Chop Shop sale..

looking for 6A10 1.6 V6 auto gearbox..........price for with & without installation? any warranty? Thx.......

pls

pls tell me hav u got b18c r engines block only...pm me the price if u got one
thanx

do u have gearbox manual for perdana sei?... pm me the price.... because my auto gearbox already kong...

Hi fixxer
Me again enquiring the mini 1275Gt h/c you\re having...
what's the price like?
can you arrange for me to look at the it?

blueclubby : bro lots of the parts has been taken out... so sorry

Oh i see......is the engine block intact?
how about the carb?
What else is left? if sell cheap i will get it also as spare...

Disks & calipers for my Saga, front & rear. Preferabally from a VR4.
Please PM me a *nice* price, I'll consider 2 sets :p

any Black top half cut

AE101 or AE111 also can... pm me the price....
come with rear disc pls

thanks .

Bro, do u have toyota FICD oh hand ?? PM me if u have. thanks.

got any SSQV anot?can trade in my UR BOV?mine very good condition,,

Hi, pls quote me the overall price for GA16DE transplant+full wiring+JPJ for a Sunny 130Y..Thanks!

Hi Fixxxer, can please quate the price for the F20B engine swap + change gearbox from AUTO to Manual + installation labour cost ?

Or any suggestion to upgrape my old prelude (2 gen) stock engine to more powerful VTEC engine but with reasonable price ah? Becoz my stock engine no vtec and running old and not stable at all, and actually before this i have send my car to workshop. u know ma? the mechanic told me that my distributor koyak, carburator mounting koyak, air filter bocor.. etc so the pressure all come out then no power... HAI!!... but after i change all the stuff he mentioned the engine still work the same as before..wa really bo lat liao! i spend almost 1 month time and RM 1k also cannot fixed it.

So since you name called FIXXER la..i hope u can please help help me lah?? thankyou very much ah!

how about gsr complete engine with installation...everthing.. to my wira1.5
pm me the best price k..