Chop Shop sale..

i need a 4g91 or 4g92 manual halfcut preferably from the previous wira with eci controller. quote price +installation . I have my 4g13 manual with hi cam , trade in how much.

ada gear box kancil manual tak...i nak tukar i punya auto gearbox with manual one

bro......
looking for vr4 rs engine lantai with 2wd gearbox..
excluding ECU and wiring harness......
serious buyer if the price is right...thanks
cal or sms me at 012 4767163

fixxxer said:
guys anyone need any parts/ halfcut ... just inform... i also can do the installation... :)

4age ( ae86 ) engine kosong RM500
20v manual gearbox RM450
b16a vtec front disc RM400

pm me pls

you have contact number ??

Looking for any engine to put in my Peugeot 504. 1.6-2.0cc. Complete with gearbox. let me know how much.

bro, got any good engine for gen2? got gsr terbalik tak? pm me price + installation all together...thanks! :)

bro, got gen2 manual gearbox tak? i wanna trade in with my auto gearbox, only 8 months old, how much?

hi bro..

got ek9 momo stering wheel

something like this =

http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/0/4/7/8/1/9/webimg/14709498_tp.jpg

and i need to change better breaking system .. maybe got better 1 from ek,dc which can fit on my honda city 97.. serious buyer here..thanks

bro, long time no pm u...now wana kacau u a bit...
stuff need,
- AE92 front n real bumper
- right head lamp wf reflector (think 4 AE92 use)
- 4 power windows door (also 4 AE92)
- wira 1.6 gbox
- 4g92 DOHC dashboard / internal wiring (non mivec)

pm me all the stuffs price! thanks in advance!

hey bro.. yea yea.. can kacau me... hahaha bro i'll quote the price tonite... cheers!

Any chance u have good condition L2 white panel MANUAL and preferably <70k mileage. PM me ur best price ya :)

Bro,
Plan to convert my Satria 1.3 to mivec 1.6 RS with LSD.Wat actually the price of the halfcut +installation + JPJ endorse. PM me your special price.

-Mivec 1.6 RS with LSD Gearbox and rear disc (manual)
-GSR 1.8 4G93T with rear disc

please quote. thanks

looking for 4g93 n/a complete head

pm me your price if have

Got Evo 3 block or enjin kosong? PM me the price tq.

bro, do you have complete AE111 rear disc brake system, with brake lines, calipers, rotors, etc?