Chop Shop sale..

ari minggu bengkel buka tak bro?ingat nk dtg sembang2

Can u find for me some small part like sensors.
i need oxygen sensors( single wire) and coolant tempreature sensor
for civic ej7 sohc(m) non v-tec

bro,just asking 4 vr4 gbox include install and can fit 2 mirage?pm me,thanks

Lookin' for 4AGE 20v blacktop 6 speed with a best price . I'm serius buyer .. PM me as soon as possible

Bro,

Looking for VR4 RS halfcut.

Minus all the interior hence dashboard and bodypart.

Must be below 4k.

Bro how about EF9 rear discbrake complete?? ade tak?? kalau ada PM saya bro. Thanks... BUMP for you..

Mr. Fixxxer do u have B16A or B18C?

Including installion and excluding. Can u break down the prices.

Tq

my fren looking for 1.8vvti engine + manual gearbox for vios i think runx one can fit. how much for the full set up with computer?

i looking for starion half cut for myself. u got? any nice rims for cars like sigma, ae86 this kind?

I'm looking for 3-point or 4-point harnesses... If second hand also can but in relatively good condition... I mihgt be able to get you a bulk purchase order... Let me know via PM..

arsenalboi : 1.8vvti dont have stock bro.. sorry...

mutanttomato : already sold to someone in bulk too..sorry

im looking for stering rack perdana... do u have it... rack only... how much

lookin 4 mira L5 / L512 frontface 1 set,hw much cn go,?ader tak?