Chop Shop sale..

may i know what is the price for mivec 1.8?as well as the GSR 1.8 without turbo..please qoute me price with installation plus do u accept my stock wira se engine?

wat is the current price for b16a big vtec+lsd manual transmission+installation etc
thanks man

ur pm inbox full bro.
do u have rear disc for civic so4? price + installation?

"may i know what is the price for mivec 1.8?as well as the GSR 1.8 without turbo..please qoute me price with installation plus do u accept my stock wira se engine?"
I NEED to know this too. Thanks!!!!

How much issit for the following for D15B.

-Honda S40 manual gearbox c/w OBD2B compatible sensors
-starter
-clutch set (engine side)
-clutch pedal set (including master n slave cylinder, reservior, hydro lines, mounts etc)
-shifter + shifter links
-obd2b manual 3stage ecu for EK3
-flywheel

allop, looking for 4G61t or VR4 200-240hp or mivec, GSR-t or evo1-3 urgent to bolt in my satria. looking for best market price...halfcut or complete set engine. pm me.

pm me price of 4AGE supercharge piston n mivec throttle body.....
thanks....

hye bRO... need to find enjin kosong mirage 4g61 or block only.. do u have bro.. pls pm me.. cos i need urgently.. or u can sms me 017-5756369.. thanks bro

Bro,do u have evo6 or evo5 body parts like Front bumber,Bonnet,Grill,Fender and rear fender ... if got sms me or call me 0122 67 5155 , serious buyer here

Any Wira 1.3 Manual Gearbox complete with foot pedal, gear knob, clucth pump, clutch plate, bla, bla, etc? How much? Want to convert from Auto to Manual Can help me quote the price?

Need it urgent thx man :)

how much is 4G91 with installation? need it asap!

Need manual gearbox for Honda City VTEC TypeZ (SX8). D15B engine if not mistaken. Do you have it? It has a front mounting like an EF one.

i \m looking for halfcut vr4 rs... and did u hv gearbox vr4 rs

I'm looking for GSR BLOCK with internals~!! BLOCK blown, needed urgently. Thanks.

PM me ASAP if got any news, thanks~~!!

012-9430666 Derek

!bump!~ will not online for 3 days due to raya session.. -balik kampung - :p