Chop Shop sale..

brother.. do you have MR2 3SGTE 225 halfcut? please PM me....

looking for 4age blacktop half cut compleate wiring 1.6 PM thanks

hey bro, got honda civic SO4 rear disc brake with ABS? PM me best price...

h22a engine extractor

hi broo

im looking for honda h22a jazma exractor.. do uhave it? can you find it?

Do U have 4G91 A/T gear box? Can fix to WIRA SE A/T? How much the price + installation?

fixxxer do you have SR16VE half cut or engine with ECU and wiring. If you do, can I have the price. Thanks

hello bro...

can u get 4 me mazda b8 210 half cut....? please quote me halfcut+installation+wiring+jpj..... and one more also do you have anything part for mazda such as steering or anything that is related to mazdaspeed....

thanks bro.....

cari brg...

hai....
ada parts utk convert steering manual iswara sedan 1.3 kepada power steering tak? here's the list:
1. pulley
2. pump
3. piping
4. bracket mounting
5. steering rack

pls quote me the price...tq.
p/s: kasi harga borong la brader...heheh.:_:

EK 9 disc brake for front and back....onli

let me know the price and ur location,

PM me complete set of RB25/RB26?