Chop Shop sale..

http://www.dairally.net/daihard/chas/DT80/Throttle/CB804AFC.jpg
http://www.dairally.net/daihard/chas/DT80/Throttle/CB804AFC2.jpg
looking for the one on the left bro... what model is it?

btw, got ur pm!

gotta make sure if its the same model u offer me.

i dont have the sample la bro,

only this picture. the left one.

Is it the same as 4age or 4afe?

Thanks.

HEAD MIVEC COMPLETE WITH WIRING SET WANTED...
(FOR Proton Putra).
If available sms me, also state the price...
019-3439373

How Much Is Gear Box For Kelisa 1.0 (m)? PM ME PLIZ..

bro looking for,

1) 4g91 halfcut (manual) + installation = how much ?

2) MIVEC halfcut (manual) + installation = how much ?

or

2) 4g91 + wiring + gearbox + installation = how much ?

2) MIVEC + wiring + gearbox + installation = how much ?

PM me ur best price and where is your location ?

bro, looking for wira 1.6 throttle body. PM me if got. :)

can quote me on d15b/d16 non vtec complete wiring,ecu,intake,injectors?converting from carb to injection

bro..
looking for this two engine;
1) 1.8GSR manual half cut+wiring+ecu+gearbox+dashboard enjin terbalik for WAJA (bodypart tak nak)
2) 1.6 Mivec-RS manual CJ4A+wiring+ecu+gearbox+dashboard enjin terbalik for WAJA (bodypart tak nak)

pm me your best price bro.. serious buyer as i need the engine by sept 2007..