Chop Shop sale..

halo bro..
im looking for blacktop 4age alternator..hafkat@recond..
if have it plz pm me with the picture n price..
more prefer if have recond one...

Bro, do you happen to have any Calsonic ATF? If yes, how much is it?
and i would also like to know your best price for 2ZZ-GE and 3SGE Beams engine if you happen to sell any.

Please pm me.

conti car parts, interior n exterior for Fiat coupe? ..

pm me ..tq

Bro,

Do u have air flow sensor for 4G67 engine.. If got, pls pm/sms me the details..

ho wmuch transplant all together RB25DET auto without bodypart to a cefiro

GB dun want
Wiring n ecu yes
rear axle yes
fuel pump yes
dashbooard yes
radiator yes
power stereng yes
mounting yes

kindly quote me

hi fixxxer..
i wanted the items as below;

-MIVEC CK meter
-the speed sensor for meter the one at the gearbox..[so the digital meter and speedometer works]
-and the 2 socket at the back of signal/wiper [so i can use the signal and wiper function together with MOMO airbag steering on it]

im using 4G92 Mivec but upgraded to MIVEC CK dashboard
loooking for it urgently bro ...pm me da price so i can get the stufff...ASAP

bro can u find me either HKS super dragger or tanabe medalion touring with 2.3" or 2.0" for ek 4 doors

bro , i need find manual gearbox set or manual half cut for honda civic es year 01 to 05 engine is d17a ........ pls reply me as pm ..... i really need it

bro can list me price for
halfcut 4g92 mivec ? for wira tiptronic or lsd also can onli (m)
4g93t halfcut ? for wira tiptronic or lsd also can onli (m)
6a12tt or mivec ? for wira tiptronic or lsd also can onli (m)

i want to find nissan sentra b14 ga16de manual gearbox.do u have it? Can u pm me the price.tq very much