Chromed Hood Lifters/Absorbers

Exterior and Body

Chromed Hood Lifters/Absorbers

hahahha... thanks putrasti... do pls. give me some feedback in the iTrader lar..bro...

Ftzone...soon... going to extend the product range and other product... wait for my good news.... hehehhe

if yes pm me ok i am intrested in fixin it if you are willing to helpp me fix it

bro,still got stock?
pm me ur last price including postage to kelantan..

thanx.

n_suresh10 said:
wiramod11 that hood lifter can use in my kelisa ar bro.

kelisa you can do it at your own risk lar bro... cause this stuff is design to suits proton (wira,satria,putra,arena) all this car model have the same design of fender and bonet...

nah... an innovative idea on how to use hood lifters... ahahhaha
open your hood ala need for speed style.

huh that's really crazy stuff... hahaha...
anyway bump for the day...

can ship world wide. but you may have to bear the shipping cost.
also you have to find a way to TT into my banking account.

Air Parcel : RM61.00 (approx. 2 weeks to reach)
Pos Laju : RM133.00 (approx. 5 days to reach)

how do you normally take payments. the only way i can think of is sending you a money order or something but i don't know if those would work in your country. i'm going to look around and ask who can i send money worldwide through. thanx for your response and how much are the hood lifters/shocks

mmartinez205,

The hood lifters itself cost only RM58.00
However, please be reminded that these hood lifters are designed for Proton Wira/Satria/Putra stock fenders and hood. Other modification or application will be done at your own risk.

Payment wise, you'll have to find a way to pay me into my Maybank or Public Bank banking account. Perhaps swift telex message. Let me know if you are still interested.

arent the proton putra and the mitsubishi mirage the exact same car?

dun have ler.. for perdana...

anyways.. these chromed hood lifters sold out!

bro, now only got yellow color eh?pls inform me when u have stocks of other color like blue or black.thanks