Citroen rim

Originally posted by subsonique@Dec 20 2004, 10:59
ken, i was in Glenmarie on that nite, at 9PM and sometime after midnite heading home to Shah Alam. earlier i was heading to Sunway's Xtreme Park for the weekly TT. hey join us bro, every Thursday nite. we have another Frenchie there, driving a Peugeou 206CC hehe.
haa ha.. I cought you... :D :lol: ... I cant remember the exact time.. but arout that time laa.. you are taking a left junction... and have a long straight line.. I have a tt with one of citroen owner... can heard you muffler sound very very clear... i was in front of the malay restaurant and opposite the the road that I cought you... :D :D ... waht a nice car a a very masculine sound from your car...

What TT on thursday nite.. ICE TT??

well, that was me alright hehe. anyway, yup TT, Italiaauto TT bro, not ICE TT la. come over la, it's gonna be good bro.

italiaauto TT??.. I'm using french auto oso can join ka.. engine french, rim italia, disk brake all italia, steering oso italia, that's all the italia goodies in my french babe... not not as fast as italia car.. auto lagi.... :huh: ..but looking forward for the tt laa...

matters not what car you drive bro. we do have a member who drives a Hyundai Coupe, Peugeot 206CC, Kenari and also Suzuki Ignis. bottomline is, we are all car enthusiasts, we cannot pick who's in and who's not. come and bring over your friends la, that way, you will have less fear. wei, our cars are not fast la hehe.

pcd for evasion is 98 x 5 if i'm not mistaken.....offset not sure....
alfa rim can be fit in nicely.....