Civic coupe

erm... my friend's wan he got it fr jpn oh......

whether or not there are any more units then i dont know... his is black..

not too long ago i saw a white eg coupe... and a silver EK coupe... both also standard..

zephyr3d said:
erm... my friend's wan he got it fr jpn oh......

whether or not there are any more units then i dont know... his is black..

not too long ago i saw a white eg coupe... and a silver EK coupe... both also standard..

if next time u saw again, juz PM me asap. thankz. EK coupe i wan....:_:

incubus sold off his car dy last year...sigh...dats a nice ride btw....

its very rare...im in epo and i hardly can see 1...da last time i saw was a black wan....wilayah plate...long time back...now got money to buy...but cant find anyone selling it..sigh sigh...waa jin u get ur ek coupe...i get my eg coupe...hehe

JINEIL2EN said:
last time i oso wana buy EK coupe, but too bad its left hand drive.........pssssstttt off....:confused_smile:
hahaha... i saw all is driven on the road.. unless u want me to corner down the fella, call u and pass u the phone to the owner.. u can ask him/her to sell their car to u. hahaha.

but so far i've yet to see any in 2nd hand/recond car resellers.

hahaha....maybe i'll get an eg4 ler....need da car a.s.a.p...sigh no coupe for me liao...sigh:sad_smile:

zephyr3d said:
hey.. yea man... the one wit a front mount air filter rite? hahaha.. what happened to it?

woo...nice.why did u sell it anyway?need more doors?haha

DuKe said:
incubus sold off his car dy last year...sigh...dats a nice ride btw....

its very rare...im in epo and i hardly can see 1...da last time i saw was a black wan....wilayah plate...long time back...now got money to buy...but cant find anyone selling it..sigh sigh...waa jin u get ur ek coupe...i get my eg coupe...hehe

okie okie...ehehehehehe:_:
got 1 EG coupe wanna sell at zth, take a look at market place lah....:regular_smile:

zephyr3d said:
hey.. yea man... the one wit a front mount air filter rite? hahaha.. what happened to it?

Fluffy said:
woo...nice.why did u sell it anyway?need more doors?haha

Hahaha no more front mount air filter la...I removed that long time ago.
Definitely I'll like to keep it as well as bring it back to M'sia but my dad just doesn't give me the green light. So no money for shipping lo. No choice...sigh...miss it real bad....

To see more visit here --> http://www.xanga.com/taihpin/401618152/item.html

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v481/3R1C/Xanga/20051207_CivicSi/DSC05843.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v481/3R1C/Xanga/20051207_CivicSi/DSC05579.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v481/3R1C/Xanga/20051207_CivicSi/DSC01606.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v481/3R1C/Xanga/20051207_CivicSi/DSC03371.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v481/3R1C/Xanga/20051207_CivicSi/IMG_1120.jpg

JINEIL2EN said:
i wana buy it seen i 1st time saw it in Pg, but its Thai plate....:X-:

Is it in Yellow? If not mistaken that guy brought it back from the states and did the RHD conversion

3R1C said:
Is it in Yellow? If not mistaken that guy brought it back from the states and did the RHD conversion

nop......its maroon & very stock......1 car wit whole family inside bout 6person......shit....:confused_smile:

hahahahahah!!! aiyok! the driver better be careful...later u go and *ahem ahem *him all...wakakka