Civic/CR-X EF talk

ill try my best to make contact wit em.. just been transferred here 4 months.. so im still looking for kawan.. hehe. weihh their EFs oso cun lor.. once i saw this red EF with spoon-lookalike spoiler. quite nice..

i oso been smoked..by an EF turbo near my office :angry:

wah great lah like that can ask them to come along... ;)

eh ef turbo?can ask him to come along also...?
syiok lah weh if they all can come
rite?
so make sure ar....
by hook or by crook...
must come
wahahahaaa :lol:
just joking......

Originally posted by scudracer@Jan 13 2005, 00:13
Has anyone here done a B16A/SiR conversion on an EF Sedan? :ph34r:
hi scudracer, ive been driving my SH4/b16 for almost 3 yrs........ :)

Originally posted by killer_V+Jan 20 2005, 13:28 -->
QUOTE (killer_V @ Jan 20 2005, 13:28 )
--QuoteBegin-scudracer
@Jan 20 2005, 00:40
So will this clash with the HCOC gathering or you're all going to 'konvoi' to that place? Civic before EF is the glassback 'EA', but everyone seems to have forgotten the chassis code!! :angry: That's the mayat model I think due to the glassback, which reminded people of a hearse.

Calling EF mayat is like pronouncing Mugen Myoo-jehn. Its MooGhen!!!! :ph34r:

yup we r going to konvoi there.....
but first we r going to meet at Awan Besar then we go together gather lah
so ok or not?coming or not? [/b][/quote]
killer v, im back n will attend the honda gathering as posted by xenix b4, 29/01/05....so can i join u meet up in awan besar then we all convoy together-gether? (im not gay, jz never had the feeling convoy in a big ef group b4)

:)

latest pics of my honey bunny...hehehehe..

i will be meeting u guys on the 29th ok. 90% confirm.. got my rodtax oledi

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/IMG_1461.jpg

looking nice from the side...hehe
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/IMG_1457a.jpg

and oso from the back...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/IMG_1454a.jpg

EF9 jdm stylee. looks ok kot?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/IMG_1458a.jpg

SiR..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/IMG_1459.jpg

Vtec kecik 1st gen Type-r ... hahahahaa
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/IMG_1456a.jpg

wah lau eh......
nice la ur car bro.....
i feel like a bit shame to come lah.....
hehhheheeee cos my car is not that nice...
damn i'm so jealous lah with ur car.....
:P

eh make sure u guys come......
cancel the other plan or post pone all the other plan ...
okie?
hehehehheeeee :rolleyes:

ehhehehee
remember to come okie...
give me a call if there is any misunderstood or etc....

013-3066666
arab

012-2729757
nan

Originally posted by TODA6866+Jan 21 2005, 13:00 -->
QUOTE (TODA6866 @ Jan 21 2005, 13:00 )
Originally posted by killer_V@Jan 20 2005, 13:28
--QuoteBegin-scudracer
@Jan 20 2005, 00:40
So will this clash with the HCOC gathering or you're all going to 'konvoi' to that place? Civic before EF is the glassback 'EA', but everyone seems to have forgotten the chassis code!! :angry: That's the mayat model I think due to the glassback, which reminded people of a hearse.

Calling EF mayat is like pronouncing Mugen Myoo-jehn. Its MooGhen!!!! :ph34r:

yup we r going to konvoi there.....
but first we r going to meet at Awan Besar then we go together gather lah
so ok or not?coming or not?

killer v, im back n will attend the honda gathering as posted by xenix b4, 29/01/05....so can i join u meet up in awan besar then we all convoy together-gether? (im not gay, jz never had the feeling convoy in a big ef group b4)

:) [/b][/quote]
eh toda 6866

come lah why not....
u r most welcome
but must be there before 8 pm ok....
because by 8 pm they will move to the honda gathering at damansara perdana
so be there before 8 pm....
anything just call me

arab 013-3066666

or

nan 012-2729757

Clean looking car. IMHO you should get the rocker cover sprayed black. Red is so poser. :ph34r:

alo evrybody.....
just want to ask...
can u guys confirm with me who is coming this saturday 29.01.2005 to Awan Besar
please....

just to make sure......

B)

can ar..?

Originally posted by killer_V@Jan 27 2005, 12:12

alo evrybody.....
just want to ask...
can u guys confirm with me who is coming this saturday 29.01.2005 to Awan Besar
please....

just to make sure......

B)

can ar..?
Hi, im newbie, drive an ef too... me also want to come.. can aa....but will confirm it tomorrow because need to finish all my jobs 1st. Hopefully can finish all my jobs before sat.. :unsure:

eh toda 6866

come lah why not....
u r most welcome
but must be there before 8 pm ok....
because by 8 pm they will move to the honda gathering at damansara perdana
so be there before 8 pm....
anything just call me

arab 013-3066666

or

nan 012-2729757

yeah that's exactly what i was thinking.....i come join u all in awan then we move to the big honda gathering at damansara perdana k?

call u on that day ;)

regards,
michael

Hi, sorry to interrupt but just want to ask if any of you guys driving Honda EFs who have tried installing the ITR DC2 shifters to your car ? Does it fit nicely into the EF linkage or some modification needs to be done to it ? Thanks.

ok lah michael make sure tonite u come ok....
And for the others ef owner...please come u guys r most welcome....
Anfernee u drive an ef is it?
why don't u come over and ask the sifu from our group
how bout that?

ok gentle reminder.....

Tonite will be a gathering at

AWAN BESAR R&R (KESAS HIGHWAY)
7.00 pm
29/01/2005 (today....tonite)

any inquiries call

arab
013-30666666

Nan
012-2729757

killer_V : yeah I driving EF... I would love to join you guys, but sadly.. I'm currently in UK.. :( so maybe when I go back, will join you all on the next outing... ;)

wah so far meh...
ok lah if that so.....
hmmmm damn i have the picture for the first gathering
but can't attach lah
tiaw nia seng
anybody could help me on this....?