Originally posted by Crx+Mar 19 2004, 07:26 PM-->
QUOTE (Crx @ Mar 19 2004, 07:26 PM)
Originally posted by S_04@Mar 19 2004, 02:49 PM
Originally posted by SiRCRX@Mar 19 2004, 01:02 PM
Originally posted by soulfly@Mar 18 2004, 08:30 PM
Originally posted by TODA6866@Mar 18 2004, 04:05 PM
--QuoteBegin-SiRCRX
@Mar 18 2004, 03:50 PM
Seriously, I think CRX EF8 bumper wont look nice on other EF, let them be put on CRX only, it'll spoils the other EF unique look.

sorry man :unsure:

that's very true actually.... but couldn't resist EF8 front end... really cun wan!!! :lol:

true .... true ..... but then again .... of course i said true , bcoz i want to keep all EF8 front bumper to CRXs only :D :P .

Team CRX is growing now ... 30++ active members already ... still recruiting

wen u guys got CRX TT or annual meeting i wan to see man...

:D sure man u can join us.. tonite also got gathering (friday) either hartamas burger king or taman tun penang nasi kandar [/b][/quote]
u aal crx team jz now at USJ carlos rite.....and i saw the green monster...

Originally posted by 399+Mar 18 2004, 08:55 PM-->
QUOTE (399 @ Mar 18 2004, 08:55 PM)
--QuoteBegin-S_04
@Mar 18 2004, 03:56 PM
no matter 4gen or crx janji Honda then sure ROCKS man.............
Honda The Power Of Dream..

dear so4,

my name is takumiku, personal assistant of seiji kuraishi, MD & CEO of Honda malaysia. on behalf of honda malaysia, i would like to invite u to join our co. for we would not be able to realise our dream without u. u r the power of honda! your monthly salary would be R20k ex. co. car, co. hp, co. secretary, co. wife, co. mistress, co. condom...etc etc. we r waiting....

best regards,
takumiku [/b][/quote]
wei tailo increaselah i wan 30k can ahh???

soulfly,

i dun mind oem or after market.. as long as it is not too expensive.. coz try some place.. dun hav la.. or they want me 2 take the the bumper together.. i dun need it coz i hav a ef2 bumper.. actuall the same as ef9.. onli dun hav the lip.. so looking 4 the lip..

n.. where normally u all hav gathering.. can i join..?? but i hav a slow car la.. stock carb. engine.. ok ka..>?

stock carb engine doesn't mind

sorry me cannot join u all... too far away here across south east china sea :(

http://www.innovativeperformance.net/pics/100_0421.JPG

http://www.innovativeperformance.net/pics/100_0419.JPG

http://www.innovativeperformance.net/pics/100_0424.JPG

http://www.innovativeperformance.net/pics/100_0427.JPG

K20A in EF

WAHHHhh soulfly, dats a whole halcut even the dashboard+meters ++ from DC5 ivtec all in2 a 4G civic..........my gawwwwddddd

*droool* :o

ohhhh..... so chun!!!!!!

hee... i am planning to put a B16a into my EF too.... too bad.. now still budget constraint...

Hey guy... any nice workshop recommend in JB or kl with resonable price?

Civic^TypeR, Try Amoil Motorsport in Sunway. They are specialist in Vtec. Won several Championship in Malaysian Super Sixteen Series.

Person to contact: Mr Jackie Ng. 012 211 3612.

Originally posted by Civic^TypeR@Mar 21 2004, 01:06 PM
ohhhh..... so chun!!!!!!

hee... i am planning to put a B16a into my EF too.... too bad.. now still budget constraint...

Hey guy... any nice workshop recommend in JB or kl with resonable price?
If you are ready for transplant and have budget already... make sure u get CRX EF8 or Civic EF9 halfcut, not a single part will be wasted (except for the chassis potong lar... :lol: )

Facelift also cun :D

Soulfly,

I've got an EF8 bonnet, interested.? hehe, a bit dented...headlamps and front bumper sold. Same area here. :D

Wahhhh ARTA also here... the Sunny VTEC Warrior

the small metal part above bumper... still have or not?
i already have EF9 bonet...already simpan at workshop
now searching for headlamps and the metal piece like gril one

btw... how much u want to let go the bonet? maybe got some other ppl interested

Soulfly,

Eih? no la... so many VTEC around..malu .
Btw,I know tat piece of metal u talking bout, but for EF8, there's no tat piece of metal, coz the bonnet is like directly going downward such tat it join (as in close...not really 'joined' )with the bumper in the middle (no grill) .... the bumper is slightly thicker near the headlamps...so...the metal in between the lamps and bumper is not needed,...thats the EF8 bumper. other EF's bumper have tat metal, but not EF8.

that's why laaa ... not nice to put EF8 bumper to EFs .... you won't get the metal piece one ..... damn nice & rare that metal piece :D
Go EF9 ... go EF9 ....

Haha, personally i think EF8 nicer laa.. :lol:

Anyway, the bonnet going at 250 negotiable, actually i'm not too sure bout the price la.. well, if anyone interested, they can have a look at it , then, decide the price..haha..
But i think i prefer ppl in the same area . :P

arghh... cannot stand... must find the EF9 metal piece. :lol:
my hati gatal oredy hahahaha :D