Civic ES k20a

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Civic ES k20a

amios,
manufactured in 2001, definately 1.7 body:thefinger:

2002 actually bro..not 2001..yup like wat faceless told..origin 1.7..
but u cant compare loan origin 1.7 wit dis car..coz it already converted to 2L..
sory if i wrong.. :)
bro..like other car also..to get good car..u need some cash too to topup.. :)
bummmpp for today...nice car here!! :)

---------- Post added at 08:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:59 AM ----------

toda..toda...toda.......

---------- Post added at 10:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:59 AM ----------

bummppp again :-)

Aiya since nobody support u? i'll support u lah 60k cash!!

car ain't rare and price ain't cheap.............
rather grab an original ep3 type r
c'mon bro......anyway, good luck for a rarely converted machine

pm me with out dc5 recaro n sony touch screen will get how much??
will replace ori ES seat rite???
mention this car in mudah long time liao,only u n that tenganu white ES selling now
PM me ya.

you got PM bro... :)

---------- Post added at 07:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:49 PM ----------

bump..bump..bump for new revised price...price at your hand.... :):rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:54 PM ----------

bummmmmmmmmmmpp!!

buuuuuummpp for today :)

---------- Post added at 07:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:32 PM ----------

bump for tuesday nite :)

i was crazily looking for this spec of car 7-8 month ago. no one selling . purchase a ep3 in the end. if u sell earlier. guarantee bought from u.. guaranteeeeee

Thanks for info bro.....bro 220mph..that time still enjoy riding k20a without hi-cam :).
buuuummmp for toodayyy.......

---------- Post added at 02:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:51 PM ----------

thanks waja2003 and khencana....

This k20a hi-cam machine searching for new owner!!

---------- Post added at 02:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:53 PM ----------

1.7 2002 max loan not more then 60 lo.
maybe 50-55K

try asking for civic es 2.0 year 2002...:D

Thanks for info bro.....bro 220mph..that time still enjoy riding k20a without hi-cam :).
buuuummmp for toodayyy.......

---------- Post added at 02:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:51 PM ----------

thanks waja2003 and khencana....

This k20a hi-cam machine searching for new owner!!

---------- Post added at 02:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:53 PM ----------

try asking for civic es 2.0 year 2002...:D

04 only got 2.0 k20

yup i knew that..but loan's calculation for civic es 2.0 year 2002 quite different compare to 1.7..bank can calculate that if i not mistaken la..:D:hmmmm::biggrin: