Clarion CD Changer Problem ! Need Urgent Help.

ficxky

updated:
problem solved. thx to all.
mod can delete or close this thread.

thx in advanced.
cheers :)
_________

erm.
mine is Clarion Cd Changer Problem ..
i think the changer is same from proton waja and perdana .
6 cd changer..

the problem is ...
1)when i listen to a song .. then got a bit .. really bit bumpy .. then cd stuck.
the lcd on h/u displayed : pause or error

i mean a lil bumpy .. then it stuck...
aih....

2)it cant read like track 10 and above ... even got song on cd around 16 ..
i tried on my friend cd changer .. its seem ok for the cd...

i sent to shop ... serviced oledi .. its still same ... they said cd prob ? aih...
help!:cry_smile:

updated:
problem solved. thx to all.
mod can delete or close this thread.

thx in advanced.
cheers :)

trade in your current player to MP3 player

1 normal CDR = 700mb
1 normal song = 5mb

700/5 = 140 songs.......enuf or not?

no need change what cd

75% is motor kong liao.. You can put the CD to the guy's mouth that say your cd got problem.

ooh the motor kong liao ?
ok later i want to put the cd into the guy's mouth.

yah. what the cheapest h/u can play mp3 one ?
got cd changer that support mp3 meh ?

lol if RM200 budget i got a good idea here.....

buy cassette player with the MP-TAPE

MP-TAPE is something like a tape put in your cassette player and connect with your human protable MP3 player hahahah that RM200 should be enuf

he said added another 200 .. i know ler .. thats why i asked 200 ?
its mean 300+200 = 500 ... mp-tape ? nvr know and not interested :)

hey since u guys talk about my interested part also...cause i am looking for 1 MP3 player as well

most of the people said......the experienced b4......they said Pioneer has the most good quality of sound in term of clear (not loud loud to bom song until whole road can hear)

and those mechanic of audio system 1.....they said Pioneer always the lens rosak and Sony always the motherboard rosak.......

so any1 did got encountered those b4?

please free to teach little bro here

Well, have to see your luck, some people get the Hu can last for few years without problem, some even the new HU also got problem..

haha when u mentioned luck.......i can guessed what is it

maybe the whole HU jatuh to floor b4......who knows

hahahahaha

new h/u oledi ... from kenwood .. bought from lelong.com.my ... now using it ...
yay .. but why my sound so poor ? after the mech installed the h/u .. he set my crossover .. and 2 amplifier .. 1 for other speakers and 1 for sub .. haih .. not so clear ... onli hear the sub .. and the inside speaker too loud ...

need to set my equalizer back ?

several things need to check like crossover high pass & low pass frequencies, amp HP/LP switched off, amp levels not too high, etc etc...

The series should have, its infront of your HU. Is he connect from your Hu to pre-amp then to your amp?