classic datto...

b310turbo said:
datsun 1200 is different bro, this is the 120y, yes the driving skool one, what can i say, there is nothing left original. except bodyparts, axle: mitsu galant 2.0 turbo wagon. modified the mounting and i am not quite sure wether its difficult or not coz i was not the one wif the assembly. got pics but currently its difficult to upload la brother.... beware of the GREEN MONSTER!!!!

mr. race : still waiting for your green light on the rims lah!!

Ooo.. ic. Ur ride is datsun 120y. U fit it wif CA 18DET? Can aa? My uncle just sold his 120y.. Hai yaa.. If I know can fit in the CA18, I surely take the car.. Rugi loo.. How about the inspection wif JPJ? Lepas ke? And how's the handling bro..? Can drag aa..?

waa.. mr. race, ur car got name one.. The Green Monster!
Must be go fast car?

raceengine said:
there have been some major modifications since the pic was taken. b310turbo sold his neat looking sidemirrors and got myself a pair of recaros to go along with the looks department. as for the rear axle currently fitting a set of r200 including the halfshafts and rear disk brakes from a donor skyline gts-t. now awaiting a pair of front knuckle assembly from preferrably s13/14/15 silvia variants. as for power delivery have to wait until finished then i'll update on that. :D

I think ur car got power bro.. What engine u fit in? Turbo or NA? Can go 180 km/h or more in top speed? How's the handling? Can drag?

p/s : Got latest pics of The Green Monster?

Did everyone of Datto lovers notice that, in TV. The Proton Savvy iklan, there is a 510 beside the savvy. White color, before the destroy by monster that step on the car... Damn the monster. Kasi gua that car looo lagi bagus... What a waste... Check it out!! hahaha...

ya looo..... green monster is still under construction.... damn crazy project maaa.... like i said, stilll waiting for the rim lahhh..... can la mr race......

Waaazzzzuuuppp b310turbo!!!
2nite wa lepak KL la...surf internet la beb..
dah dpt brg 'baik' ke huh??
maybe 2moro leh lepak dgn lu beb!!

b310turbo said:
thanks man!!! i really appreciate u selling me those rims!!! long live mr.race!!!

what to do. nice wheels oso cannot fit under some circumstances. lolz keep oso no use hanging on walls only. better off selling them since gonna need the money to fund the ehem ehem u know what. :D

hey...i saw one sumwhere near kajang body still nice but need rebuild a bit...kan kaotim for couple of hundreds...mebbe la black karer...wit jell bean sport rim

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/jeembo_d/ke35.jpg