classic datto...

well for mine, what i always do is to pump the acclerator a few times (press till around halfway then let go) for like 5-10 times before cranking the engine while continue pumping the acclerator. dont try to floor it because it will only flood the engine.

mine works that way but after that also need certain time to warm up(by pumping the acclerator or simply just acclerate abit) so it will idle smoothly. if no sure the engine stall again. if that car is not driven for a few days it might take till 20 mins to warm up the car so that it will idle properly.
btw, my choke is dead...no response at all not even the warning lamp.

goin to send the car for a carb cleaning soon and hope it sorts out the cold starting and cold idling problem.

come and join us at nismoclub.6.forumer.com. ur question will be answered there. many sifu's around. zyfull sifu also but he very shy one..... b310 got rpm one his car.

b310turbo said:
come and join us at nismoclub.6.forumer.com. ur question will be answered there. many sifu's around. zyfull sifu also but he very shy one..... b310 got rpm one his car.
who said im sifu one..ehehe..

b310turbo said:
got la he datsun sifu wan....
woit..where do you online now..im in melaka rite now..so,how progress??ur car..long time no seela..

zyfull said:
who said im sifu one..ehehe..

wait wait... if ur the "SIFU" for datsun, sunny b11 oso same ler.... right?
need some help for a part.... or two. radio panel (got stolen), original about RM75 and the likes of other stuff thats gone... a TT would be great.

sage said:
wait wait... if ur the "SIFU" for datsun, sunny b11 oso same ler.... right?
need some help for a part.... or two. radio panel (got stolen), original about RM75 and the likes of other stuff thats gone... a TT would be great.
sori..im not sifula..ehhe..n didnt familiar with b110 parts and stuffs..maybe others in here can help..

b310turbo said:
he sifu one but datsun rear wheel only maaa... front wheel he not clever a bit...
dunt up me la bro..u the one who's sifula..with grand2 mod on ur b310 n else...still up me as a sifu ka...ehehhe..

i'm datto newbie
120Y b310 running on c20 (van) engine here
i'm from selayang .
ada plan mau naik tarap ke ca18det .
ca18det tarik belakang ke depan ?
hahah
just asking :P
my dad want talik belakang punya engine ,
he don want new type talik depan engine :P

ficxky said:
i'm datto newbie
i'm from selayang .
hahah

sure tarik belakang larrr.... wer got people put ff engine when there's a fr engine maaa...... join nismoclub.6.forumer.com..... there got one fella using b310 who knows a lot, i mean a lot bout the Datsun Sunny 120Y (B310) models. his nick ocphangaz. but zth, zyfull la, he otai wan..hehe.....

eh bro , sorang anjurkan lah tt bagi datto owner :) dari forum lagi satu tu pun cam tu gak . come la we kacau kl town with our old car.

ficxky said:
i'm datto newbie
i'm from selayang .
hahah
hehehe..b310turbo already run on ca18det..ask himla..ehhe..me oredi rush 120y..

oit fairuz..dunt said like that la..ehhe..me got nothingla..ficxky,ehhe..shy to joinla if got gathering..mine rush 120y only..sumtimes semput2..how to round2 kl..:(

HI GUYS

i'm new to this forum so hope u guys don't mind to answer some stupid questions. my 1st question is what is a TT? my other question is do we have any datsun owners club in malaysia for the time being? hope someone will answer these stupid question asap. by the way, any 510 owner here?

Kimy,

If there are any 510 owners here they obviously aren't very active in this forum.

Say..., I sent your stuffs back to you already, you got them?.
Cheers !!.

datsr510det said:
HI GUYS

i'm new to this forum so hope u guys don't mind to answer some stupid questions. my 1st question is what is a TT? my other question is do we have any datsun owners club in malaysia for the time being? hope someone will answer these stupid question asap. by the way, any 510 owner here?

datsr510det said:
HI GUYS

if im not mistaken TT is for tentative..juz like gathering..ehhe..correct me if im wrong..hard to find 510ss ownerla..but there is alots of 510 at kelantan n north areas..

coldair said:
Kimy,

If there are any 510 owners here they obviously aren't very active in this forum.

Say..., I sent your stuffs back to you already, you got them?.
Cheers !!.

yes MR COLDAIR! got my stuff back. thanks. so how's your dime's doing? sorry can't sms you coz no more credit la...!