classic datto...

zyfull said:
if im not mistaken TT is for tentative..juz like gathering..ehhe..correct me if im wrong..hard to find 510ss ownerla..but there is alots of 510 at kelantan n north areas..

thanks for the answer zyfull. will join you guys if time permits. keep your datsun kickin' guys.

"DATSUN IS WHAT NISSAN CALLED THEMSELVES WHEN THEY HAD BALLS" - LOZANO, M.

datsr510det said:
thanks for the answer zyfull. will join you guys if time permits. keep your datsun kickin' guys.

"DATSUN IS WHAT NISSAN CALLED THEMSELVES WHEN THEY HAD BALLS" - LOZANO, M.
nice word bro..ahaha..but need to wait 1-2years to make my datsun kicking..ehehe..

my ride

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v160/ficxky/Image05.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v160/ficxky/Image02.jpg

ficxky said:
erm . this saturday come tt ar . give some suggestion ar for old datsun cars :P
mine at melaka rite now..cant drive my car to kl..end of year maybe canla..

ficxky said:
erm . this saturday come tt ar . give some suggestion ar for old datsun cars :P

nice car you have there! pics look blur but i can see that the car has been taken care of by a carefull owner. nice dude!

thx dude ..
eh zyful , melaka ah ? nvm . any kl datsun owner ? i can see lots of others got tt wan , why dont we ... :P

ficxky: wah bro, ur datsun looks really cool :cool: btw, i drive a b310 excately like urs too...go to car modifications forum,then find a thread called 120y old school. we have another 2 b310 owners currently very active there bsides zyfull bro :biggrin: and sum pics of our b310's too :wink:

wow.. not notice here also so activce.. :D
abubu bro not notice u at here also.. :)

hi all i also B310 owner.. .:)
still many things need to fix on my car.. :D

ficxky:every weekend i always in kl..but didnt take my datto to kl..but im in holiday in december..that time i will drive my car to kl lor..but most of datto owner here only standard one..so juz like nothing to share about or look to becoz all was same standard..maybe after a certain time most of us mod our car then we plan to gathered..i think its better..juz my opinionla..but i know some oredi mod till max..ehhe..juz wait n see..but not me..ehhe..

or maybe we can have a gathering discuss the problem our own car but not to show off our standard car..might be better i think..

datsr510det:can show us ur 510sss sr20det..surely nyum..nyum..ehhe..

ayya zyful ,
no lar . me onli want to make it a bit faster than now ar , now onli can go 130-140 oni .. c20 engine ..
our cars sure can save money by fc (fuel).
i want to mod abit , kenot tahan la my ears , teh engine sound so kuat when we start to speed a bit .
dunno what to do, seriously.. so sakit telinga.
i onli use 13'inch rim .
my dad's car leh , i love that car , it was my childhood til now transportation, memories ... ahhh
what a wonderful datto ..

one question, u guys got the same problem with me or not ,..
my car ah .. on roof ,, at side wan .. some of paint take off and broke a bit .. like pecah and karat wan .. always need to welding one ... dunno how to avoid this ler :(

u mean the roof itself or the side in between the doors wan? got 1 metal stripe there then can owes trap water wan isit? if the roof ar last time b4 resprayed, the sides paint on roof and even trunk i notice peel off very fast..till can see metal. but my car is frequently polished so no rust on these parts...rust comes from the sides of d doors.man those rust really create huge holes...so scary and till like cacing can pop out anytime! :eek:

i guess u haveto make some effort polish or wax ur car every month at least? i think it will give some protection from peeling of paint and rust.

just my 20 cents worth :tee:

ehehe..fic,juz joking ma..my datto oso sound like lorry when reach 90kmh n above..but im loud my cd player to cover that noise..ehehe..ols car always like that ma..if u wanna avoid it,u can ask paint workshop i think about the sound dampering..it will reduced ur noise..talking bout rush,ehehe..about all part of my car got rush..up down left right..ehhe..even oredi got crack at the rear arch to back door..ehehe..dunno when i can refurbished it back..ehhe..what till i be a head of money minister..ehhe..

yeah . rust rust and rust ..
my car .. roof wan .. the paint such bubble .. my fingers so ichy to press that bubble .. if press .. pecah lo .. got lubang hahahhahha :biggrin:

zyfull said:
datsr510det:can show us ur 510sss sr20det..surely nyum..nyum..ehhe..

hahaha.... my car is just too shy to be posted here. holes are just about everywhere... seems like she just returned home from a duty in the warzone of Iraq hahahah. i'm glad to know that you guys still 'glued' to your ol' datsuns. i hope to meet you guys with your 'beauties' soon. hey zyfull, why don't you form a club and get it registered so you guys can have a proper org. for datsun owners in malaysia? just a suggestion, 'cause it has to start somewhere i reckon.

ahaha..i afraid i have no time after this lor..plus my ride was shy-shy too lor..maybe later after we all already customize our car then that it is the time to us to form a club..at least we tampal2 the hole/bubble 1st of our car ..ehehe..then it will be proud to go anywhere to show our beloved datto..datsr20det,where u gonna show me ur war car..ehhee..miss to see 510 around rite now..juz showla..we all oso like warzone car...fix,my roof is still ok..ehehe..im proud of it although other side of car oso got bubble2 n hole2 here n there..ehhe...

guys, i think it is not too late to wish all you guys a selamat hari raya and happy deepavali! looks like all of you guys been very busy lately huh?

ficxky said:
yeah . rust rust and rust ..
my car .. roof wan .. the paint such bubble .. my fingers so ichy to press that bubble .. if press .. pecah lo .. got lubang hahahhahha :biggrin:
wah!!

fixky dude..!! my car same also....
got so many bubble.. :D
i press them... just crack like jackobs cracker.. then got rust inside

and many place the rust comes out already.. :(

sam1741 said:
wah!!

fixky dude..!! my car same also....
got so many bubble.. :D
i press them... just crack like jackobs cracker.. then got rust inside

and many place the rust comes out already.. :(
so do me..me got hole,bubble n some body crack..ahaha..damn trukla mine..but what to do..need to survive until me start workingla to get the $$$..ehehe..

datsr510det:me oso wanna wish u slamat hari raya..ehhe..although it was too late..