Clear my stock.

Neo AE 86

1 pcs MTX Thunder 6000 12" woofer for sale RM 250
http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l31/neoae86/mtx.jpg

MOMO steering in good condition for sale
RM 250.
http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l31/neoae86/corse.jpg

12" Small MOMO Race steering in good condition for sale RM 350.
http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l31/neoae86/P1000684.jpg
http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l31/neoae86/P1000687.jpg

HKS Turbo timer RM 90
http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l31/neoae86/P1000678.jpg
http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l31/neoae86/P1000679-1.jpg

BLITZ Exhaust box, Inlet 2.5", outlet 3".
RM 350
http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l31/neoae86/P1000692.jpg
http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l31/neoae86/P1000688.jpg
http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l31/neoae86/P1000693.jpg

Radioator cap for sale.
http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l31/neoae86/P1000704.jpg

Light Bulb for sale.
http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l31/neoae86/P1000699.jpg

Blitz Turbo timer for sale. RM 180

Blitz boost meter for sale. RM 180

Gready boost meter for sale. RM 150

Gready timerfor sale. RM 80

RAZO Gear knob for sale. RM 50

Call me if you interested. My hp is 012-3535557
Thanks.
:shades_smile:

Wira Meter 240

Bro, the price too low la.

Come to see i give u a best offer.

tq.:regular_smile:

Mit meter for wira, 240km & 10000rpm <---------- rm 100

Bro this meter manual / auto? If manual i want (240km & 10000rpm) type,
RM100 i take it, seriuosly bro, pm me back....

Hahaha...i tot you said keep and not for sales one hehehe....:p

Anyway good stuff...free bump for you !!!

Bro, can i offer you 200 for the 240? If you are ok with the price. Pls pm me and lets meet up.

pasar malam kar .. bargainin around n sumore seller sellin without price ..
with price makes life easier bro.

aioh, no meney liao ma.

tat y go for last step.:shades_smile:

This radiator is for wira.

Little help needed...
how u attach the picture hoh?
Ive been trying for so many days and still fail...
Thanx for ur kindness and sorry for wasting time here...
Good price uh? Free bump!!

''2 pcs 15" PCD 100/114.3 5 Holes sport rim. RM 100''
bro nak tanye ini barang...
satria 1.3 can use ka..?
can nego..?coz without tayar n 2 only..
can nego?
pm me plz...interes