C cressidom Known Member Senior Member Joined Jan 6, 2005 Messages 69 Points 3,006 Feb 15, 2005 #1 Anyone here used a coilover sleeve KIT before ? Is it practical ?..safe ? For rear wheel drives..how is the KIT for the rear ? The front is pretty straight forward.. Feedback appreciated. Cheers
Anyone here used a coilover sleeve KIT before ? Is it practical ?..safe ? For rear wheel drives..how is the KIT for the rear ? The front is pretty straight forward.. Feedback appreciated. Cheers
C cressidom Known Member Senior Member Joined Jan 6, 2005 Messages 69 Points 3,006 Feb 15, 2005 #2 Hello Guys, no one heard of used this KIT before ? Maybe TITAN can custom order for us..:)
D DimDimer Known Member Senior Member Joined Jan 10, 2005 Messages 385 Points 3,016 Feb 15, 2005 #3 i was looking for it too, but i asked around any DIY tips, seems like no one tau wor.
C cressidom Known Member Senior Member Joined Jan 6, 2005 Messages 69 Points 3,006 Feb 15, 2005 #4 I'm sure our friends in TITAN can custom make lor...just give our original design.. sure can KOWTIM one..
I'm sure our friends in TITAN can custom make lor...just give our original design.. sure can KOWTIM one..
ninja_iga 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 1, 2003 Messages 3,376 Points 3,138 Feb 16, 2005 #5 first of all, we DO NOT ENCOURAGE 'coilover kits'. reasons(!) being, the damper's not a coilover tuned. too long stroke for the stock damper it doesn't solve inherent problem.
first of all, we DO NOT ENCOURAGE 'coilover kits'. reasons(!) being, the damper's not a coilover tuned. too long stroke for the stock damper it doesn't solve inherent problem.