cold air intake hose... cheap cheap~~

Bro,

I Want It......but I'm Seremban....how?///

hi, i want it too.

izit 3" hose? i stay in PJ... PM me how to get it from you...

im very very interested.. :D

izzit like the washing machine hose?
it look like washing machine hose la brader...
but anyway, how it can be installed?

bro...can meet in malacca town?? can u make installation 2??

looking for 4" hose, if got please revert, tks

izzit like the washing machine hose?
it look like washing machine hose la brader...
but anyway, how it can be installed?
noler... its not washing machine hose ler... washing machine hose smaller diameter than this la... unless u talking about industrial washing machine la... hahaha...

interested??... PM me...

bro...can meet in malacca town?? can u make installation 2??
no problem bro, can meet in malacca town...
installation usually done DIY la... i dun do installation... but i can guide u how how la.... we discuss when we meet la k... UGPM...

looking for 4" hose, if got please revert, tks
nope... only one size... sorry bro...

still interested??... PM me directly....

brother, i wan. how much shipping..?? izit 2m can straightly start from the front bumper till the filter box..?? coz mine not enough length, and nid to BOK another wan.. thx..

Toonny said:
brother, i wan. how much shipping..?? izit 2m can straightly start from the front bumper till the filter box..?? coz mine not enough length, and nid to BOK another wan.. thx..
bro, i also have stock for 4meters... price is rm40...
anyway, UGPM...

bumpz....

bro pm me! 2 meters got aa?? im in kedah now ~ postage how??