cold air intake hose... cheap cheap~~

Skywalker,

I have a stock 4G92 and need a CAI to feed into the original airfilter box. Can you recommend as to how that can be done.

Skywalker,

I have a stock 4G92 and need a CAI to feed into the original airfilter box. Can you recommend as to how that can be done.

mayb this website can help u...

http://khguan.fotopic.net/c437153.html

interested to buy cai hose from me??... PM me then...

bro, im interested,....im using v6tt....i have 2 turbines, 1 in front & another behind...the behind turbines always overheated...so can i install a CAI to cool the rear turbine? i wanna use 1 hose for air filter & another for rear turbine...how long do i need? im in kl pm me pls

if like that better take 4m hose lor... u can cut it according to ur needs mah... whether u want the airfunnel, up to u lor...

UGPM..

bump bump....

bro, i want one..2M + funnel...what particulars should i give u and how am i supposed to pay u..thanks

I want 1 too.
I'm at Alor Star
please pm me the procedure...

Bro im in Kl Shah Alam to be exact how do we deal? if i want to purchase???

Hey bro,

I want 1 set too, how do u charge? and how bout postage?
what what is included?
Price?

bro, quote me the stainless steel air funnel price? size of the inlet and outlet.