"My boss called. I do not want to lose my job."

"I was telling the caller to call back."

"My family member is very sick."

"I forgot my hands-free kit."

"I was about to put on my hands-free kit."

"I was only holding the mobile phone."

"I was using my battery-operated shaver."

"I was digging my ear with the antenna."

quoted from http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/2/18/nation/10194091&sec=nation

the antenna one is weird..

http://www.thestar.com.my/archives/2005/2/18/nation/n_04traffic.jpg

look at the speeding offences made! WAHLAU!

speeding offences mostly are above 10kmh also kira mah... sure alot lah...stillalot more not counted we dunno leh...ehehe

the statistics isn't accurate wan lah i always see people speeding like insane schumacer nobody give a damn, he speed pass police cruiser also they do nothing, probably see modded car they malas layan.

those people travelling at 100kmh in Federal Highway (limit only 80/90kmh) will always kena targetted, why? standard car can catch-up, normal driver see police kacau sure sked, standard car sure can chase if he try to lari, etc etc. <_<

this was on the radio.Rather funny tho

the shaver was the funniest.

"I was using my battery-operated shaver."..."but your a woman" o_O

HAHA

"i was shaving.... some other parts... wanna see my bikini-line blade?"

:lol: :lol:

hahahaha....

i was digging my nose with the antena ...kekekeke :D

If you have a job hehehehe
"My boss called. I do not want to lose my job."

My Favourite Yup Yup
"I was telling the caller to call back."

Are you sure?!?!
"My family member is very sick."

Being honest.... so buy extra hands-free kit
"I forgot my hands-free kit."

Get a BT for you hp (too expensive, cash for car Mods)
"I was about to put on my hands-free kit."

Very Busy driver no time at home
"I was using my battery-operated shaver."

Sound dirty.... cannot say if your holding a Nokia
"I was digging my ear with the antenna."

yawn...

Did you know that JPJ considers the fact that you press the "answer" button on the handsfree an offense already? They say anything that you do that deviates from normal driving IS an offense.

Read the star/sun for the info. I almost fell off the chair laughing.

If you can't use the handphone while driving..

If you can't press the answer button on the handsfree while driving..

Stopping on the shoulder of the road to answer a call is an offense.

WTF do we need the kits for? God.