Comparing among women

QueenBee said:
Yea. tatz rite. tatz wat I mean by wait till ya get to da greener side hehehe then only U'll know watz really ON da green side.

ahahaha some ppl just want the grass only..

they didnt know that there is WORMS hidden underneath and many more creepy crawlies too..

they judge the book by its cover only.
this kind of ppl is plain stupid....

how can one compare 2 totally different person?
one must be contented with what he/she owns or have ma...but that is not how ppl think though...

SPEEDSPiRiT said:

they didnt know that there is WORMS hidden underneath and many more creepy crawlies too..

one must be contented with what he/she owns or have ma...but that is not how ppl think though...

hello if society dont judge book by its cover..why secretarial school teach wannabe secretary how to dress up...how come each year ppl send so much money on fashion...why your company force u to wear formal clothing to work.....why teacher cannot dye hair....why headmaster cannot wear leather pants...

jasonchan said:
hello if society dont judge book by its cover..why secretarial school teach wannabe secretary how to dress up...how come each year ppl send so much money on fashion...why your company force u to wear formal clothing to work.....why teacher cannot dye hair....why headmaster cannot wear leather pants...

that is for appearance purposes.... not to JUDGE someone thru it.... that's why i am saying..

so 1 guy full of tattoos all over the body is a killer while a nerdy guy who wears a spec is not? oh if that is how u judge,.... then i can't say anything else...

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
but that's how some ppl think lor..
they just see at the BRIGHT side of ppl's life never go see the DARK side yet...
if they see the DARK side they dont even wanna compare with them anymore...

EXACTLY again. very true and very right. sometimes they even underestimate the dark side of the truth. coz our typical attitude is "it never happened to me, how bad could it be?"

QueenBee said:
Lolz...meaning U wudnt know other ppl'z family prob.

Other ppl may look happy but no one will know their family prob ma cuz itz personal.
QueenBee: i get wat u mean now, they might quarrel at nite that we won't know it right?

SPEEDSPiRiT said:

Totally agree wit u! But still got sum childish thinking guys, that's y they will compared their gf wit others one right?

jasonchan said:
Teacher cannot dye hair??? but i know most of the teacher r dying their hair....fashion still fashion, things changed nowadays sad sad....