1.jaley
2.khwong
3.8313 - boss you got the ori gt grill?
4.wfhan
5.ajnone - wat is the minimum order n price ?
6.durangoes
7. 0501024 --> back from MIA
1.jaley
2.khwong
3.8313 - boss you got the ori gt grill?
4.wfhan
5.ajnone - wat is the minimum order n price ?
6.durangoes
7. 0501024 --> back from MIA
8.Vh-101 (Loong)
haha bro you know me lor, got studies and go fishing alot kekeke... then got girl problem, after that come mother problem then sister problem i also beh tahan d so now back to focus on seg :)
lol okay back to business... bro 8313 if you can get some stuff replicate sure many people will buy from you lor. seg skirting and lip not easy to find leh..
if you manage to replicate grill, lips and skirting i think by next year you can drive R34 d.. ^^
We’d like to introduce the forthcoming lauch of TOYOTA PERFORMANCE MAGAZINE, an all new and exciting publication published by the same team behind the already successful MR2 Only Magazine that we’ve published and...
First i would like to apologize for the delay due to not enough committees to work on this.. as we promise you guys out there we would try our very best to make it better each year...
hi guys...i need some advise....the bov i m using is greddy type rs...for the past few days i have been hearing changes of sound from my bov...i sounded like it's loosing pressure....is it spoiled and any...