Con Job Acc Shop

Jose said:
but if you guys burn....those tauke gets benifits also...dey sure got insurances....haha.

but i support you guys,don forget ajak me to burn together also....

how bout we go to find a lorry...............before v start burning v kau kau sapu all the acc thing they hv..................

haha not bad the idea....WIN-WIN situation

we get free accessories

boss get insurance claims

aiyoo.. like this oso have arr.. don la like this.. jangann.. jangann.. jangan tak bakarr..

hehee

hey i had an experience with this same co. too.
except at their puchong branch - i absolutely agree, they are indeed CHEATS and more.

i didnt get cheated. just walked in there looking for a pair of speakers. i stated very clearly that i wanted oval 6x9s but the bodoh bangkai sales rep kept shoving the round 6' speakers to me. i even showed them i already have the proper mountings done to perfectly fit 6x9s. i was like, bloody cipek LCLY cocksucker pretending he is an ignorant retard when he wants more of my money than he should have. i hated their attitude to dishonestly make more money by charging more when they cut the existing mounts to suit the round 6' speakers.

i walked out of the place when i could still control my temper. trust me, that salesman's face was so vile, i just had trouble tangling my fingers together so that i wouldnt turn his face into hamburger. went into Best 1 just a few doors away, and got the pair of speakers i wanted. they fixed it in 10 minutes flat, i paid and left a happy camper.

Did u should have just said u don't want it anymore n just walked out of that shop..

U said u let them cut ur existing (already modded) mounts to suit their 6" speakers? THEN u went to Best 1 and did the pair of speakers u wanted ?? So u did how many times?

nitrus, they didnt even touch my car, never mind cut my modded mounts. if the shame's on Sato for being cheats, then i'll be twice the fucking fool to let them even touch my car. what i meant - i found their attitude disgusting..... shoving me those round speakers so that they could charge extra by changing (cutting) my custom mounts. so i upped and left. anyway, its a happy ending, Best One gave me a fuss-free good deal on the speakers i wanted.

and i will take pics of this Sato Acc branch in puchong, put it up here when i'm swinging by that area again. :shades_smile:

U mean the sato in puchong perdana branch la.. Aiyoo.. me oso been cheated there.. long story.. i bought a sony vcd player + indash monitor + rear 6x9 3way.. supposed to cost me about 2k..very cheap at that time.. then.. they offered me to add up some gadgets.. then add a bit more can get a nakamichi speaker.. then add an amp with 12'' sub... i endded up wasting another 1k there.. but it was quite long time ago la.. 2003 i think.. it was stupid of me.. but gave me a BIG lesson on what/how/when/why/ nessasery to buy.. Now i survey first.. learn an then buy.. btw, ZTH is the best place where i get really good info. thanks to all of u guys.. people like me seems to be a little bit cleaver in dealing with car problems n upgrades ...

should tell all da ppl know this black shop

so NO more next victim

Need to teach them a lesson edi. I hate these kinda cheaters' accessories shops..... well if i'm the victim like the thread starter, for sure i'll burn their farking shops away including the branches!

Best way is to get few live bullets & parcel it over to each of their shop branches with a big red ink note stating "Dont Cheat Your Customers!". That should do the job well! The name Sato sounded like "Sak To", which means Kills Arrived in cantonese.

Wakakaka...this shops sound familiar ...

Suck to con shop...

ary4145 said:
U mean the sato in puchong perdana branch la.. Aiyoo.. me oso been cheated there.. long story.. i bought a sony vcd player + indash monitor + rear 6x9 3way.. supposed to cost me about 2k..very cheap at that time.. then.. they offered me to add up some gadgets.. then add a bit more can get a nakamichi speaker.. then add an amp with 12'' sub... i endded up wasting another 1k there.. but it was quite long time ago la.. 2003 i think.. it was stupid of me.. but gave me a BIG lesson on what/how/when/why/ nessasery to buy.. Now i survey first.. learn an then buy.. btw, ZTH is the best place where i get really good info. thanks to all of u guys.. people like me seems to be a little bit cleaver in dealing with car problems n upgrades ...

shamanraj case is really con job... change the wrong tint etc etc...

but arys's case is more like being easily manipulated. since they offered you to add some gadgets.. you can always say no, right? no matter what they say.. like "add this then ur sound more power!!".. just say NO thanks. Try to reject politely, so that they wont get hot and purposely spoil your car.

if me, set my mind to buy something, when go to shop, i only buy those things. and normal for acc shop owner to suggest u add this and that. but i always said to them which make them laugh and/or quiet.

"You give for free, then ok install loo". or "You think i cop duit aaar?"

VERY typical of acc shop.. everywhere i go oso sure suggest to add spot light la.. suggest to change main headlamp la... etc etc...

my 192 sen nia...

too much lerr...they really try to ambik all opportunity to con u! damn shit heads!!! con u d they sumore wanna say they r rite..f**kheads!!!:baring_teeth:
haha mayb they want u to be their LAST CUSTOMERS d!! hehehe..
POST THEIR SHOP PIC HERE, LIST THEIR ADDRESS AND CAN ASK THEM TO TUTUP KEDAI D!! keke..

drew... edi posted ma in page 1... scroll down a bit..
go check it out...

folks,
dun ever try to burn this kind oh sucks shop.. as this will make him more happy.. got insurance claim ma..
try to use other way to teach them the lesson of marketing..
make acc world "malu" only..