Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yupyup.... 1st time is not this uncle... is other ppl... hehe ghost u damn bad ler... sob sob... i wanted 2 settle with him... but too bad...i never bring money out.. tat time i only have my credit card, and 5 bucks 2 buy milk 4 my dog only... my licence at home... so run lor... haihz...

hahahaa.. i know how it feels man.. last time also i langgar lari.. some more using my dads car.. lol.. that time just got license... then after that i pulak kena.. lol.. now i drive slow n steady edi..

wah, got cr card. tell ur dad, ask him to settle. cant run forever. face it n be responsible. did u watch tokyo drift?

invisibleghost said:
wah, got cr card. tell ur dad, ask him to settle. cant run forever. face it n be responsible. did u watch tokyo drift?

hahahaha.. yeah.. i agree with u man...

KeV-TEC said:
......... which mean u were saying i talk lie...
sad to hear this...

which means everyone thinks i lie...
okla...i'll leave ZTH again
*I'LL BE BAK!!!*

deedee...and i thot only ivan's FC can play bumper car :mouth_closed: [sorry ivan]

guys,deedee is rich!lets eat soft rice!!!!!
wakakkakakaka

tamz18...tamz18...tamz18.........

uh guys i hv a confession to make
i'm in love but i scared...how?
should i go ahead...or wait?

dunno...wats best...i scared get hurt again
u know la...my heart so fragile...
kanineh here i add u here u go out
mou seng yi wan!
block u!

i'm somehow deeply in love...
i wish i could express my feelings for her...
but i'm afraid i can't...
there's alwayz smtg stopping me...and stopping us from being together
and i do hpoe that i could know if she felt the same way too...
BWAH!
nvm..details in my blog..later tom ban me

i'm in love with skunks,mangroves,bearded dragons,green tree pythons,red tail boas,and a cute lil hedgehog
DSC00513.jpg

DSC00512.jpg

DSC00502.jpg

DSC00507.jpg

DSC00508.jpg

DSC00509.jpg

DSC00500.jpg

deedee..if u happen to see tat uncle again..apoplogize to him and try to settle it the nice way...if not..later he report police..u oso got trouble...as he hav ur plate num..

simonchangwaimun said:
dunno...wats best...i scared get hurt again
u know la...my heart so fragile...
kanineh here i add u here u go out
mou seng yi wan!
block u!

i'm somehow deeply in love...
i wish i could express my feelings for her...
but i'm afraid i can't...
there's alwayz smtg stopping me...and stopping us from being together
and i do hpoe that i could know if she felt the same way too...
BWAH!
nvm..details in my blog..later tom ban me

aii simon y ur condition oso same like my condition
i oso got some thing stoping me,
mine is like if i confess to the girl and she reject and theres goes the frenship
scared later fren oso cannot do :cry_smile: and she also got bf edi

PocketRocket said:
i'm in love with skunks,mangroves,bearded dragons,green tree pythons,red tail boas,and a cute lil hedgehog
DSC00513.jpg

DSC00512.jpg

DSC00502.jpg

DSC00507.jpg

DSC00508.jpg

DSC00509.jpg

DSC00500.jpg

:emoticon_U: pocroc u really a geli person lar
but i like the skunk looks cute lol
is the pic u take is it in summit second floor

kelvio said:
aii simon y ur condition oso same like my condition
i oso got some thing stoping me,
mine is like if i confess to the girl and she reject and theres goes the frenship
scared later fren oso cannot do :cry_smile: and she also got bf edi

hard to be frd lar, trust me

so now i remain best fren lor better dont do any thingand go on with life,but the feeling in side very hard to let go lor

kelvio said:
so now i remain best fren lor better dont do any thingand go on with life,but the feeling in side very hard to let go lor

well, dude, every1 has 2 choices.
1. cont (long pain or who knows, if u can JUST be her frds, then ok)
2. U turn (short pain)

u turn ???lol
we r close fren i know her long time edi,our parents oso good friends
haiz what to do,maybe this is my faith lar already 2 time edi like that
first time i found this girl,we chatted,theninstead of confessing i help her how to get bf T_T
now this ,haiszzz

simon.. just now really have 2 go out mer.. need 2 go mamak.. lol.. don angry la.. later u angry kev don like liao... hehehehe... at least ur better then me ler.. my 4 yrs gf got another guy without me knowing.. finally i saw with my own eyes.. sob sob.. now back 2 single life so fun..