Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
melody,
Nah, come to think of it, I don't think I'm outta my mind considering the recent upgrade of *ahem* from a neighbourhood bicycle to a free public bus. buahaha

oh, u mean dat 'ahem'..:secret:
ur statement damn funny la..
u make me laugh..
hahaha..

why no one introduced sluts to me?!....
how unlucky of me...
=(

NOW I AM BAD.

Here is a PICTURE OF A HANDSOME GUY WHO NEEDS HIS D*CK TO BE BITE FROM HIMSELF.

http://img360.imageshack.us/img360/354/527858383lca4.jpg

What do u think girls ????

simonchang,
Nah, don't label anyone. Just tag `em. hahaha

b00n,
You wanna know sluts? hhmm..... I'm sure there's one within reach. hehehe

driftking,
Dude, what's up with that dude?

simonchang,

b00n,

driftking,

Boring la. Just got a pic of this dude n post it here n ask la. Cute ke tak ??

ZTH dont have random guys pic ??

simonchang,

b00n,

driftking,

s_95: Got slut in Zth lagi meh? I thought all also been eliminated liao ... Last I remember, the last one left in her dreamers Datsun Slutkura SLUT-15 ma ... Unless ....... she re-incarnate in Zth in a new-slutting outfit and nick?

boon: Go OKR-SJ maybe you might find the Slutkura Slut-15 wor ....

errr....pls dun remind me.......
i dun want any yellow car chasing after my butt.......
ooopppsss.......yellow car..
hahaha
tuned by famous japanesse tuner.....

errr......any other pretty sluts so I can break my virginity?!....
kekekeke

If you consider "That" pretty ... Kinky and slutty maybe, but definately not pretty ...

Give her a strap-on and she'd really gonna bust your virginity. But if you want to lose your virginity, maybe try a broom stick ..... Up your virgin arse (Disclaimer: If it is still one) .... hahahaha ....

I don't consider "that" pretty.....
not up to the standard of [email protected]e some lollipop licking might be nice..

darn; I think we've gone overboard.....
got to stay low.....

sshhhhhhhhsshhhhh

yeah .... shhhhhssssh ..... rootable lah ... just abit kinky lor ...

*cabut, fast fast liao ...*