Convert Your Wira A/b To S.e

Exterior and Body

Convert Your Wira A/b To S.e

Originally posted by saripdol77@Mar 25 2005, 09:54
update
[snapback]839298[/snapback]​

If I want 2 buy only the below lips only without the bumper? I means the lips including the tow cover?

Originally posted by proton12vauto+Mar 25 2005, 18:19 -->
QUOTE(proton12vauto @ Mar 25 2005, 18:19 )
--QuoteBegin-saripdol77
@Mar 25 2005, 09:54
update

If I want 2 buy only the below lips only without the bumper? I means the lips including the tow cover?
[snapback]840780[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]Lips???front skirt,side skirt or rear skirt???
I dont have tow cover...U can buy seperately...

bodykit.jpg

Originally posted by saripdol77+Mar 26 2005, 16:31 -->
QUOTE(saripdol77 @ Mar 26 2005, 16:31 )
Originally posted by proton12vauto@Mar 25 2005, 18:19
--QuoteBegin-saripdol77
@Mar 25 2005, 09:54
update

[snapback]840780[/snapback]​
Lips???front skirt,side skirt or rear skirt???
I dont have tow cover...U can buy seperately...
[snapback]842832[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Okay, my mistake. Not the lips, front skirt, including the tow cover. It's ok lah if I had to tanggal the ori one then install the one u sell it.
How much?

Front skirt RM110.00 only..
http://www.geocities.com/smksi04/frontskirt_2.jpg

From the picture, it shows that the skirt doesnot come with tow eye.. its aftermarket malaysia style to reduce process and cost.. no offence, just clarifying since proton12vauto asking bout the towing cover..

Waa drex, showing off ur car ah.. the skirt tanggal or not??

Originally posted by Kodiak_gbl@Apr 4 2005, 15:43
Bro, The side skirt u have for staria ah?
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]866951[/snapback]​
Sorry bro..don have side skirt for satria....

Do you have the original Head Lamp SE?.. how about the cost?