SORRY BRO I DONT HAVE ANY HEADLIGHT..Originally posted by aqiey@Apr 5 2005, 14:54
Do you have the original Head Lamp SE?.. how about the cost?
[snapback]870470[/snapback]
SORRY BRO I DONT HAVE ANY HEADLIGHT..Originally posted by aqiey@Apr 5 2005, 14:54
Do you have the original Head Lamp SE?.. how about the cost?
[snapback]870470[/snapback]
PU FOR WHAT CAR??Originally posted by extrememech@Apr 6 2005, 00:52
how much for the PU all ??
[snapback]872341[/snapback]
PU FOR WHAT CAR??Originally posted by saripdol77+Apr 6 2005, 18:46 -->
QUOTE(saripdol77 @ Apr 6 2005, 18:46 )
--QuoteBegin-extrememech@Apr 6 2005, 00:52
Originally posted by extrememech+Apr 9 2005, 01:49 -->
QUOTE(extrememech @ Apr 9 2005, 01:49 )
Originally posted by saripdol77@Apr 6 2005, 18:46
--QuoteBegin-extrememechPU FOR WHAT CAR??@Apr 6 2005, 00:52
[snapback]874216[/snapback]
Sorry bro..i dun have...kedai abang sell it what??Originally posted by recaro_amar@Apr 13 2005, 09:51
bro..u have front grill for WISE? Price?
[snapback]892573[/snapback]
Originally posted by tajulsans@Apr 2 2005, 02:37
From the picture, it shows that the skirt doesnot come with tow eye.. its aftermarket malaysia style to reduce process and cost.. no offence, just clarifying since proton12vauto asking bout the towing cover..
Waa drex, showing off ur car ah.. the skirt tanggal or not??
[snapback]861288[/snapback]
Originally posted by drexchan+Apr 16 2005, 00:49 -->
QUOTE(drexchan @ Apr 16 2005, 00:49 )
--QuoteBegin-tajulsans@Apr 2 2005, 02:37
From the picture, it shows that the skirt doesnot come with tow eye.. its aftermarket malaysia style to reduce process and cost.. no offence, just clarifying since proton12vauto asking bout the towing cover..
Waa drex, showing off ur car ah.. the skirt tanggal or not??
[snapback]861288[/snapback]
check ur PMOriginally posted by xcheong@Apr 20 2005, 17:23
the wise front skirt can fit to ori wira bumper? the old version one. not the new one...
[snapback]914105[/snapback]