convoy to penang

lynx_210

Senior Member
Joined
May 3, 2005
Messages
251
Points
3,016
Hey guys ........
I will go to penang 2 weeks later date confirm later .......
propose to convoy penang pls vote ............... or confirm any1 going
21,22 n back 23/5
 
the latest as possible...

my car gonna take 2 weeks to finish...need to run in, hehehe

but if i go also 1 day trip, got work
 
Gh0sT said:
the latest as possible...

my car gonna take 2 weeks to finish...need to run in, hehehe

but if i go also 1 day trip, got work

I think i also only can go for 2 days
so will c how lah
So count u in 1st lah ok ???
 
car shud be reddy very very soon :) 3 days so long do wat arrr???
stuff myself wid hawker food ar.... wakakakaka
 
Gh0sT said:
the latest as possible...

my car gonna take 2 weeks to finish...need to run in, hehehe

but if i go also 1 day trip, got work

wah GT turbo already went in ar.......
when can sit in ur car :P
 
if later date can lah.cox 21st that weekend not free lah..

maybe 2day 1 night package...

Ghost,

what happen to ur car? do some surgery on the heart issit so can go faster lah.

NIJ,

How is ur car liao?? comsmetic surgery done liao ar...still handsome bo
 
no go faster, do surgery so can go smoother and last longer...hehehe
 
laserman said:
if later date can lah.cox 21st that weekend not free lah..

maybe 2day 1 night package...

Ghost,

what happen to ur car? do some surgery on the heart issit so can go faster lah.

NIJ,

How is ur car liao?? comsmetic surgery done liao ar...still handsome bo

But seem like no 1 intrested in this event so how ah ??????

Maybe push to some orther date loh if like that .....
:confused:
 

Similar threads