'Cool light' alarm

hey guys, the one u guys were talking about.. i have it! hehe.. when i press my alarm on n off it'll say "VIPER ARM" n "VIPER DISARM".. n when u tap on the car it'll go "THIS CAR IS PROTECTED BY VIPER PLS BACK OFF".. cool, eh? but i've changed it to german language.. to be diffrent mah :P anyway, i installed my viper alarm system for about rm900 including the voice module.. i'm thinking of installing the EL light too! *wink*

hahaha the 516L sounds damn cool man
lean on car= "Back off motherfucker!"
lock car = "Lock down"
open lock = " armed and dangerous..."

:D

nicole_nic said:
hey guys, the one u guys were talking about.. i have it! hehe.. when i press my alarm on n off it'll say "VIPER ARM" n "VIPER DISARM".. n when u tap on the car it'll go "THIS CAR IS PROTECTED BY VIPER PLS BACK OFF".. cool, eh? but i've changed it to german language.. to be diffrent mah :P anyway, i installed my viper alarm system for about rm900 including the voice module.. i'm thinking of installing the EL light too! *wink*

German...? woowww.. cool man, didnt know they had German.. "SEIG HEIL, SEIG HEIL!!!"... :D :D

How much was the voice module alone? Is yours the 516L or not? Got a mike that comes with it wan...

nah.. mine is the 350HV.. it's a kinda old d model but hey, who cares.. as long as i could scare the thief off.. hehe.. :P

nicole_nic said:
nah.. mine is the 350HV.. it's a kinda old d model but hey, who cares.. as long as i could scare the thief off.. hehe.. :P

well... cant be older than mine... :D :D... mine only 1 language wan... say, do u still have the manual for the voice module or not? I've been looking for it coz i need to do something with mine...

i need to check first if i still have the manual book.. what do u want to do lar? as for the EL light, my friend could sell it for me for rm100 including installation.. do u know where i can get it cheaper? i went to eneos before.. my ex said those things they are selling are ripped off.. expensive.. btw, if anyone wants to buy pioneer stuff, i could help u out.. probably get a cheaper price :P

nicole_nic said:
i need to check first if i still have the manual book.. what do u want to do lar? as for the EL light, my friend could sell it for me for rm100 including installation.. do u know where i can get it cheaper? i went to eneos before.. my ex said those things they are selling are ripped off.. expensive.. btw, if anyone wants to buy pioneer stuff, i could help u out.. probably get a cheaper price :P

hmmm.. the EL light i bought for RM80 or RM100 (can't remember which one liao). Not sure about Eneos, but if cheaper there then get lor but dun think so.

You can also try ebay which sells at USD 11 check out http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=60203&item=5787087213&rd=1&ssPageName=WDVW

but prob is the shipping which make the price close to RM100.

rm900 is for the whole set of my car alarm which i bought.. the voice module should be around rm250+.. if anyone wants to get accessories for car, i could ask my friend to give u discount.. if u want to get ICE or tint your car window or get some body kits.. if anyone wants to change their exhaust system, i've a friend in MS garage.. the two bosses own silvia.. damn.. they drift with it now.. can see their pics on every mag now.. and i've a friend working in millennium too! and a friend working with pioneer.. hehe..

nicole_nic said:
rm900 is for the whole set of my car alarm which i bought.. the voice module should be around rm250+.. if anyone wants to get accessories for car, i could ask my friend to give u discount.. if u want to get ICE or tint your car window or get some body kits.. if anyone wants to change their exhaust system, i've a friend in MS garage.. the two bosses own silvia.. damn.. they drift with it now.. can see their pics on every mag now.. and i've a friend working in millennium too! and a friend working with pioneer.. hehe..

900 include the alarm and voice module..???
how about installation ?
sounds a good price to me..
might as well get 1 from ur fren

this price is especially for me.. as i was one of the current employee there also.. but i could ask my friend to give u the best price :P

thanks !
pls help me to check the price for the alarm(2 way), voice module, viper tag and installation ;)

hey spoon.. i asked my friend already.. he said it's bout rm2200+.. if u want can ask him cheaper

hmmm, which alarm model? If Viper 2 way with the voice module along with installation sounds quite okay...

about the alarm that speaking one, recently i also noticed near my hse area, someone car also like this. when open, engine start n off, no more "dut dut" sound but is speaking. i also interested but wonder how much and how to install it. is it need new alarm or just add on.....

ok ok.. here it is.. the new viper 2 way alarm + the viper tag + voice module + installation is about rm 2200++.. the price is reasonable right?

kytan88,
u just add the voice module but i'm not sure if it works for all alarms.. mine speaks spanish btw *wink*

nicole, help me check if it can just add on speaking device.... how much only for this, as i not plan to spend few k to install this stuff just for my wira.

yes, confirmed that you can add the voice module to any standard car alarms...

huhuhu...... good man, so wat do i call that device name??? or i can buy from forum or outside acc shop? how much ?

10s