Cop causing traffic jam b'coz wanna buy fruits

this show how moron some cops are in boleh-land!!!
show more of those inconsiderate bugger, better with their plate no.
Good work.

yeah i don't think its fair for them to do tat, n i think someone should have done something..

u tell me.. what can we do? they are the gangster with license.... only a couple of high profile cases only managed to rock their boat alittle... after tat? it was all back to their usual routine bastard acts...

hah, wat to do...maybe we should just stop payin taxes so they can't get paid...haha

You can't just hate and diss cops, I mean it's the civilians who are complaining on and on about this and that particularly like the price hike about oil and some become stupid enough to start some kind of riot, then get bashed up by a long stick and large shields.. I mean you might think that cops don't respect civilians but it's civilians who don't respect cops and talk trash about them, so thats why they show some things in some ways..

Well thats just my humble opinion.

buy fruits with a machine gun somemore..

u sure they're paying?

:p

eh, fyi, i've read somewhere tat the cops dont have to wear seatbelts.. due to some reasons which i cant recall..
but tat's for a foreign country dont know bout m'sia though..

Saw a reckless police zig zag in traffic jam today. He changes lane, give signal at last second and i can see the signal blink once only. and he so rude, the bike from the back nearly bang him because i turn first before giving signal. Within 1 minute, gone in sight eventhough the traffic is pack.

yeah but i think that the cops have to act proper and be real cops for us to respect them

talking bout police,jpj,goverment servant & etc...never ending story

haha...so in the end everything is screwed up and we should just forget abt it, haha

in Boleh Land.... they donno the meaning of Public Servant. For them, the public is servant but in other countries, they are the Public Servant which mean

What to do...They can say anything they like..
Even saw once at Subang that a police car making illegal u-turn and cut double lane to go inside police station cause a Impreza (lastest version) loose control and wacked divider at the side of the road infront of the police station...
Dun know who's fault also...pity the impreza owner..

hey mag9556,bout tat impreza, was it white in colour? N did it turn turtle? coz if it is,its a fren of mine.. total lost!!! n he only had it for 3 weeks.. What did d police do? they just left....

sshhhshhhh....got to stay low profile...
dun want zth to be close by ISA....
hahaha....

we're being ruled...so what can we do?!
vote for the right candidate?........I dun believe it'll work cos I don't trust politicians...