wahhh... yaloh, silvertop's car now now add 5WHP after mounting installation so powerful man... im going to collect some money for this 5WHP increment.. :P :lol:
1 question....if steering and dashboard vibrate, but the engine looks like no vibration, is it mounting problem? FYI, rpm when idling is 0.9(fan not operate)-1.0k(fan operate). Vibration occurs at 1.0k rpm.
TQ
my car was having a same case like you guys before I've my spoilt mounting changed...(somesort like "O" brand vibrator attaching on the steering and dashpot...(@@)" ...
both steering and dashpot area were heavily vibrating when car was idling (~800 - 900rpm).. it's more stable after it's exceeding 1K RPM..
the bad mounting was cracked and can't observed from the top view, my mechanic has to dismantled it out from car chassic for investigation purpose....
the new mounting is local made and quite affortable compared to original Toyota or OEM... ~RM100 if i'm not mistaken..
Just want to get your opinion. I'm a noob with rims and tyre size. If I were to fit a 18 x 9.5J rims on the Evo CT9A and use 255/35. Will this clear the fenders?
wanna sell radiator reserve tank..
apexi...
some say bubble catch tank..
dunno exactly wat need to call
brand new at ss racing rm700
but mine selling for rm300
location shah alam
call 016-2329550...
Currently using Evo 3 engine, i have this problem that my car is mildly jerking and the "CHECK ENGINE" light is on. Does it got to do with my sensor connection? Hope sifus out there could help me on this. Thanks in...