Crashed Ferrari 360 Modena!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Is the driver the chairman of RHB Bank? Anyone know?

Anyhow, I would dearly love to be closely related to CM of Sarawak. Ah well ;( ;(

"SA" plate is from Sabah ler
i think Sarawak plate starts with "QXX"

Originally posted by prozac@Mar 20 2005, 00:24
Hrmmm...Anak Ketua Menteri...shouldn't they be helping the state develop instead of helping to destroy Ferraris? :angry:
[snapback]824078[/snapback]​

its malaysia.. what do you expect?! :(

so the car is wasted rite? does the half-cut up for sale now??? the rims and tyre looks quite new...then the engine can be transplanted in to MR2...... :P

Originally posted by links@Apr 1 2005, 17:47
so the car is wasted rite? does the half-cut up for sale now??? the rims and tyre looks quite new...then the engine can be transplanted in to MR2...... :P
[snapback]860200[/snapback]​

no, most likey they will patch the ferrari up again and resold to another country.

I seen a tesstarosa being 'restored' back after badly damage the front. (didn't overturn but front damage is 50% worse than the picture posted of the modena)

In "malaysia" anything is possible.

Also, I'm also sure some of you are familar with a shop in 222 who 'restored' a 348 a few years back!! :huh:

me , i mind my own business la but selalu pass shops sure 'notice' exotics la.

hm....maybe they send it to work shop touch up again then can re- sell....if the owner take back the plate then the car will be registered in another plate no....then can notice the motor trader my have cheap modena for sale.... :P

but i wouldnt mind if that modena is selling at 450k....(50% of market price)......

by the way.....the menteri kedua very high paid? can afford ferrari somemore? i think Pak Lah also not that rich ler....

hope he dont get into trouble with the anti-corruption agent...

did someone mention sabah?

http://www.malaysia-today.net/Blog-e/2005/04/archives-special-reports-on-sabah.htm

they had a section before showing some of the multi million ringgit homes of some of these people, but i can't remember where...

hmm...sabah must be having alot more luxurious cars.....those timber and lands provide so much opportunities...