Exterior and Body

Cruize HID Xenon Conversion Kit ~ Import From Japan

darrenpuah

[WTS]Brand New Cruize HID Xenon Conversion Kit

Thread Closed...

This is high quality product, please dont compare with the low end china made product. What you pay and what you get...

import from japan ? made in japan as well ?
any proofs to show its really original product from japan ....

Cruize

steviezach said:
import from japan ? made in japan as well ?
any proofs to show its really original product from japan ....

Yes, if you really a serious buyer, we can show you the import documents. How many sets you can buy?

how much the lower price 2 me??
me now use GT HID 10K buy with u 1....
hv cheaper again? tq.......

Bro, that price with installation or not? if not how much for installation and where to install?you have the shop meh? what best price you can give to me for 8000k?

Special offer for Chinese New Year at RM850... Hurry up!

Hey all brothers...pls beware of this Cruize HID product,Its not imported from Japan,this is the website i found through Internet http://www.tradekey.com/product_view/id/90901.htm ....this product is origin frm China and is 100% China-made!!!! this seller is not honest of telling the truth,bad business ethics,we are cheated paYing more money for a China product actually......

why u wan to lie ppl ???
im so sad,u are the fxxxx

why u wan to lie ppl ???
im so sad,u are the fxxxx
ur installation fees is too expensive la

hey fren, i can show u the document where is the HID from, please dont kacau at my posting, thanks for your help. I know u r kent anyway...

kent ???from PG is it ??
i also looking for him

How u explain the web page i found it??ur product is from china.
the documentation u no need to show me la bro.
if u plan to lie ppl,sure u prepare first.Actually paper work is not hard to do.
I also can prepare for it!!

Bro Darren I never disturb ur business, hope u Respect me I KEN here ok? We all also running the same business..... i not the guy like u always disturb people business. Dont always said me disturb ur business please.

And one thing is why you using the almost same company name same with us?
LUMERG HID-Zenith Top
Cruize HID-Top Zenith
This will confuse alot poeple you know!!! ..........................NO COMMENT HERE!! Luckly my Boss not mind it!!

LumerG is not bad as i know,but business is talk about hornest!!
The HID from china,but u say from Japan,that's too bad for ur customer!!!!

Im not simply want to disturb u,i really found out the web page to prove it from china