CUSTOM 272 CAMS FOR ANY CAR!!!

keong_MIRAGE

send me ur cams and i'll help you to regrind into 272 spec with standard lift...

VR4,EVO1~3 RM1300
GSR RM1250
VTEC RM1250
L2~L5 RM1000

if with port & polish,pls send me ur cylinder head and add another RM500 ( ur head & cams must be in good condition ) 10days complete...all items pls add RM20 for cams and RM50 for cylinder head postal fees... ;)

IF others,pls PM,CALL or SMS me via 013-9766638,thanks!

this means that cannot use the car izzit...
or u use ur cams 1st and excahce after the cams are done??

qencing,

10 days cannot use car but after 10 days,your car will be power liao...still worth it,what? :lol: btw,if GSR,VR4 or EVO,i got spare if others,i think got to cabut already... ;)

why 10 days? cos i need to send this cams to BKK,THAILAND to regrind it...not made in local one,so you guys sure satisfy with their regrind machine...they even can copy 100% HKS,JUN or TOMEI race cams! ;)

kiran84,

can,rm1000... ;)

pioneer411,

can,ur diesel running any comp.box? ;)

for more onfo,pls call me,thanks! ;)

ronaldlawm,

port & polish,272 cams in. and ex. RM1800 plus transport.

sunnyboy,

can,degree higher you got to upgrade ur valve,valve spring first...

toyol inside,

272 with stock lift RM1250 plus transport.

pioneer411,

hmmm...we do some upgrading for diesel turbo,too... but 1st thing you need to modify your fuel pump first then upgrade to bigger turbine then cams...

i dun want higher degree...i want to regrind to 256 only....for ga16 twincam engine...how much?

i'll bring 2 cam for u to regrind...dun need to fix it in...

sunny boy,

oh if like that can,just 256 only huh? RM1100 for you lor... :)

erm.. how much for kelisa.. and i`m planning to bolt-on a turbo kit.. are you cams low comp or high comp? and any guarantees?

a picture of the product would be nice....can see how the build quality :D :D