-=Custom EYELIDS for Proton=-

Exterior and Body

-=Custom EYELIDS for Proton=-

well i agree wif u, those buyer which bought from me i did suggest either they paint it or stick carbon fibre sticker :) thanks for ya compliment
my location wangsa maju..

ermm erik rite??? i'll be in setapak on sunday can i come n take one set from you then??? rm 50..

Gei Lun YENGZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Niceeee.... RM50 good price also... too bad I already have a set of custom made eye lids for my car.... free bump!!

all pm replied
bigkingzth: will let u know :)

for those who had booked from me, sorry to keep u guyz waiting, stock will arrive next week. thanks

coming up soon iswara custom eyelids :) bump for today

temporary out of stock guyz, will update once stock come in

sorry dont have for toyota atm :)

sorry for delay guyz , there is some trouble in production..please patient for the new stock arrive, sorry for incovenient again..

sorry guyz, temporary no more stock till next year production. thanks

aiyaa... baru planing to buy for my iswara :s:

Any updates for waja model? It's already new year leh brother.. keke.. Free bumps for you :)