Custom made decals/stickers

Exterior and Body

Custom made decals/stickers

hi bro...just sent u the latest design..check ur mail ya...

p/s:there's 2 Andrew(s) on my mail....maybe i sent to him the design.... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

haha. i didnt receive any other designs..

im the mafia-dragon andrew. :turtle:

hahaha..so many andrew lerr...hehehe...and u resilienthunter, i only quote the price..design nope...hehehhe...

p/s: maybe my head become quiet blur bcoz of my car accident b4... :biggrin: :rolleyes: :tongue:

bro got tein sticker for absorber or not?my orginal sticker was damaged..thanx

can u do that chinses word???

that chinses word with drift word 1 lehhh(hill up down)
PM me if u can do ok...need around 8"X8"
http://www.bestmotoring.jp/digest/HV/img/HV78_01.jpghttp://www.bestmotoring.jp/digest/HV/img/hv_f02_01.jpg

aCcOrDbUrUkS...i can do that sticker...i've done "HKS" before...please email me the design if u have k...

WAJA2003...can lorr...japanese words also done before...
can u email me the design?...that one so small i need to redraw first before cut the sticker...

p/s: please email me the [email protected] the very important is the measurent and the sticker color wether u want the normal one or reflector.... :rock: :rock: :rock:

the problem is i find many web site also no lehhh...
all small small gehhhh....
i hv the VCD case larrr...will it help??

really ar cant find?...btw i work in shah alam and u too from shah alam isn it?...u can meet me at my work place if u want...kelab shah alam selangor...sect 13...near the new tesco..beside the aquatic centre.... :biggrin:

p/s:another option...u can scan the vcd cover bro... :biggrin:

or u can just re-write the word using chinese star or something. looks like a pretty easy word to write. just combine a larger "san" with a smaller "shang" and a "xia"..

hehehe...look like easy for u but hard for me...i cant read chinese lor...im malay laa... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

u help me draft la the chinese word...hehehe :rock:

haha i know la.. i was telling waja2003 to do that..
i dont have a chinese writing program..

haha.

resilienthunter said:
haha i know la.. i was telling waja2003 to do that..
i dont have a chinese writing program..

haha.

really arr? :eek: i tot u telling me...malu oor..drop my own water face...btw...u mafia & dragon done already...so how to deliver..can some to shah alam arr...near tesco or we meet at makro?... :biggrin:

ya bro. im not in KL at the moment, back home in JB .. will contact you when i am back in KL ok.

most probably will be taking a trip to Stamford tyres glenmarie when i get back.. (around the 7th or 8th)

=) thanks for ur patience!

new stickers pics uploaded...

kambingcool said:
bro...do u have sticker like that...mivec inside ?

if u want i can make the design..there's few members also requested for the own "blablabla inside"...please gimme the size k...i will send u the design... rockk uuhh :rock: :rock: :rock:

lukin76 said:
if u want i can make the design..there's few members also requested for the own "blablabla inside"...please gimme the size k...i will send u the design... rockk uuhh :rock: :rock: :rock:

ok design done..see attached...measurement can be change...silver color sticker...and u can meet me or i can post to u via normal pos or kurier...then just bank in the amount to my account...

hear from u soon bro...rockk uuhh! :rock: :rock: :rock: