Custom MIVEC Manifold - Jian Hang.

bro,
details pls of this manifold the size , material , waranty n other stuff ! do PM me ur best price n wer to collect ! or mayb wil drop u a call this few days to come n talk about the details ........ thanks
!

more powerful or not i dunno, u have to test it to believe...

for those who had call me, thanks for ur calls and sorry din update this thread.

fyi he is doin it again next week, so STAY TUNED!!! :p

hey fred..
Am sa6yeuro's brother.
Wats the price of this manifold??

Shoo shoo .... dont kacau Ah Wah?!! :angry_smile:

He still owes me important stuff ... :X-:

Ehh datuk...

Ur thing can wait lah..
We need to catch up with u mar..

updated.

new mivec manifold stocks has arrive, limited units. will upload pics tonight.

beatnik, yes fits for 93p.

hachiroku, i will post my price...i dont pm.

pics below :
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b30/FredFST/IMG_0004.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b30/FredFST/IMG_0005.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b30/FredFST/IMG_0006.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b30/FredFST/IMG_0007.jpg

Price updated on 1st page, tq.

pls call directly 012 2687273 or the boss itself 019 2741090.

bro, pm me ur best price with out installation pls.thanx.

Unker fred so lanC wo.. dun1 layan me!!! :(

shinjite,
cannot catch up unker fred car that's y lo... sad!!!

aiyahhh ah dEEs... i said there all edi maaa, where got 41 laa??

if u buy me 1 month of bkt mayb can get u one laa mauahahahahaha...