Custom parts : Civic EG6 hatch

ace79

Calvin, my friend Minivan / Azlan / red EF suggested me to go to you if I want to do custom bars for my EG hatch. I'm thinking of a custom rear strut bar ( on the suspension posts and also another one utilising the rear seat belt points ) and a front lower bars ( those 4 points etc kind one lah ) but the rear strut bar needs to have some sort of angle to it ( so that I can still open up and use the storage area the hatch bonnet offers ) and the front lower end end, I want it to be somewhat smaller or aero - like in size ( so I get better ground clearance since I'm going to use 15's and going to lower the car) Suggestions? Eh, Azlan oso told me belanja u teh tarik kawtim installation oledi, really ah? :)

ace79 said:
Calvin, my friend Minivan / Azlan / red EF suggested me to go to you if I want to do custom bars for my EG hatch. I'm thinking of a custom rear strut bar ( on the suspension posts and also another one utilising the rear seat belt points ) and a front lower bars ( those 4 points etc kind one lah ) but the rear strut bar needs to have some sort of angle to it ( so that I can still open up and use the storage area the hatch bonnet offers ) and the front lower end end, I want it to be somewhat smaller or aero - like in size ( so I get better ground clearance since I'm going to use 15's and going to lower the car) Suggestions? Eh, Azlan oso told me belanja u teh tarik kawtim installation oledi, really ah? :)

i think u r the guy find me that day, rite??
so call me when u wanna come, ok...

Calvin...

i'm the one with the red EF. That day i came with a couple of friends and thought your shop was closed. You were upstairs when i called you. You guys installed my rear struts on my EF (Red one). Than help me install front ones i bought from a chop shop...

your brother was there saying that you guys wanted to manufacture anti roll bars... i was the one that asked about the bar on the inside : from one seat belt point to the other... you guys said... no problem can custom... :D

so i suggested you guys to my friend ace here.... :D i might be droping by soon to install the fender bars for my EF... :D

minivan : allo, lagi mau kacau ke? ekekeke...CPS II lah, fender bar lah, wah lau, your "above 5500 rpm" very glamour one, very fast la kata orang.. ;)

Fast??... think you got the wrong car Ace.. ;) :D

looking to change the current image of the car by changing rims, but no good deals yet!!
Another project is chasis strengthening, with the help of Ultra Racing here...

How's ur EG project coming about?? :D

very slowly lah..the EG is still in the paintshop..thinking of going for Drax after this, since they offer standalone chipping and will retune your chip after you modded your ride ( cams etc ) so safer than using piggyback that u have to mount inside your car ( safer lah, dun want ppl break into my car to steal my gadgets! )

minivan said:
Calvin...

i'm the one with the red EF. That day i came with a couple of friends and thought your shop was closed. You were upstairs when i called you. You guys installed my rear struts on my EF (Red one). Than help me install front ones i bought from a chop shop...

your brother was there saying that you guys wanted to manufacture anti roll bars... i was the one that asked about the bar on the inside : from one seat belt point to the other... you guys said... no problem can custom... :D

so i suggested you guys to my friend ace here.... :D i might be droping by soon to install the fender bars for my EF... :D

i remember u.. haha...
call me when u wanna come to install the fender bar, ok.. see ya...