i want to redo my cefiro a31 turbo front mount piping and also replace the GTR intercooler with smaller VR4 sized..can you quote me...how long the job can be done....pm me prize buddy..
- alloy intercooler piping (incl hose and clamp but without intercooler) for 4g93t engine (terbalik version) on lancer mx body (ck2a)?
- postage to kuantan?
hello... i need to know wat is the price u r given... can u list all to me and p do pm me?? recently was working on supercharge project here :proud: thx~
dear all, wta where can I get/buy used/new speedometer cluster for my Audi A4? right now my unit does not display info clearly, maybe due to faulty LED. Please help
hi ,
ANYBODY LOOKING FOR TOYOTA MR-S ORI JDM REAR BREK PAD ??
I GOT JDM NEW STOCK FOR LET GO !!
ANYONE GOT INTEREST ??
U OSO CAN PM ME O SMS ME BELOW !!!
(+6)012 - 752 7771 ( Alex )
FACE BOOK...
Hey sifus and petrol heads,
Very noob question here.Already driven my turbo for nearly 2 years and recently installed a boost meter.What i want to know is when i installed the boost meter and started the car it reads...