D1 GRAND PRIX - Malaysia Series Launch

acidic said:
aaaahhhhh...finally we got our own drift comp..i have been waiting this for long time to happen in Malaysia ......
You probly haven't been in Malaysia a while.:shocked:

The Street Shoot Out Drift Attack by R3 has been running since '04 (4 Rounds) and '05 (5 rounds).

The Defying Grip Challenge by DCM was held twice in '05.

That's 7 Full On DRIFT Competitions with an average 30+ drifters per event in 2005 alone.

we got women drifter rite?masuk glove pun control ayu..when cornering use brake...who watch the news this last nite?

The Lady drifter (Nissan Laurel) in SSO 4dot5 and SSO 5dot5 is cheaka . She's there in the Drifting Thread on ZTH.

The Lady in the Kelisa no more driving a Kelisa.

faisal said:
The Lady drifter (Nissan Laurel) in SSO 4dot5 and SSO 5dot5 is cheaka . She's there in the Drifting Thread on ZTH.

The Lady in the Kelisa no more driving a Kelisa.

oh, arif's laurel ahhhh kena took over liaoooooo, more female drifters wanted!

Yea more female drifters coming up soon...maybe they are still in progress of praticing before comin out to show the public what girls are made of hehehh :)

r japanese drifter coming?

yo...are the Japanese drifters are coming for the coming D1 next march?