G grayson Active Member Senior Member Joined Jun 21, 2006 Messages 36 Points 1,506 May 1, 2007 #1 Anyone using this hi-lo soft-hard coilover b4?where can i get this product in KL?Im driving lancer glx,ned to upgrade my suspension.KSP quote me rm3400.It is expensive i think...Hope any sifu here can help me here ,,thank u
Anyone using this hi-lo soft-hard coilover b4?where can i get this product in KL?Im driving lancer glx,ned to upgrade my suspension.KSP quote me rm3400.It is expensive i think...Hope any sifu here can help me here ,,thank u
G GT_AUTO 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Oct 25, 2005 Messages 3,500 Points 1,648 Location K.Trg May 2, 2007 #2 which model of glx ar bro?can u state the production year of ur car n what engine. i'll try n get back to u with the price.
which model of glx ar bro?can u state the production year of ur car n what engine. i'll try n get back to u with the price.
G grayson Active Member Senior Member Joined Jun 21, 2006 Messages 36 Points 1,506 May 3, 2007 #3 lancer glx this is lancer glx 05. model num is CS3A
huakenny LB Performance Senior Member Joined Feb 24, 2005 Messages 9,127 Points 5,163 Location Kota Kinabalu May 3, 2007 #4 y need adjustable? u may need to sit in a car wit adjustable suspension to feel the stiffness/comfortability before u purchase alot of ppl regret after instal....as too stiff to drive in road.... juz my2cent
y need adjustable? u may need to sit in a car wit adjustable suspension to feel the stiffness/comfortability before u purchase alot of ppl regret after instal....as too stiff to drive in road.... juz my2cent