Daihatsu cb61 for adoption

subaru22b

Hi! Have the item above for adoption location in Johor, engine in OK condition, comes wif turbo carb, turbo, customised downpipe and gearbox. Gd for G100 Aura, direct fit! Selling becoz taking over Fren's CB80:_: so no use for it already. Pls pm me for more info!:shades_smile:

Heres the pic of the engine

http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/165/image14if1.jpg

http://img122.imageshack.us/img122/5692/image16ta3.jpg

waht turbine is it using bro?

cant really see la... Thanks bro,

do u have the master brake pump for it as well for sale?

Cheers.

Its using the RHB32 turbo. Original one still in working cond. Master pump i have stock G100, need to find in my store if found, then i sell u together wif the engine lor.. but u guys need to settle the transportation issue 1st...

just plug & play right??
do u got the document 4 its

i ve got g100 with standard cb23 engine

Can U Check 4 Me Whether The Head Is Same With Cb23
Im Planning To Change It With The Cb23 Head
Pleezz Im Really Interested

Head wise i really not sure cos neber open the engine to see but engine number means the serial number on the block?? That 1 can reengrave isn't it??

monalisa....................................................................