Dali component speaker

You can always try the component spk from audio shop to check the sound whether your amp match....beside alpha lim which acc shop you go in penang?

Hmm..i went to Golden, Alpha, illusion, CT2..Haven't been to Acoustic Edge at Gurney yet...You have any recommendation?

Normally i go golden,CT2 and illusion.this shop i knew them well...Others i haven't go...So have you find the Dali spk at Golden?CT2 sell memphis & pegasus...

Been @ Golden a lot the last couple of weeks but have not seen any Dali speakers. Dynaudios yes but no Dalis. U guys sure? Will ask Uncle..

Earlier last time i know golden have.....Now not sure...I think Dali is under pro-ice, maybe golden can get it.You can always ask unker about it....
sfoong1, u can call golden & confirm whether hv dali component.

llsaw,ur system setup at golden, so how is it?u using K2P for ur component,rite?

sfoong1 said:
Hmm..i went to Golden, Alpha, illusion, CT2..Haven't been to Acoustic Edge at Gurney yet...You have any recommendation?

See when you free la...
I bring you go to the expensive shop : Acoustic Edge
Haha.. compare how expensive there are...:Not_Impressed:

I had been Sunday, Criystal Sound, Golden, Alpha, Asacar, Beng, SPeed...
But finally still go back to Alpha...
Haha... maybe his setup can meet my requirement...

sfoong1,i went over to golden & ask unker but he doesn't hv Dali component anymore...Earlier i saw it b'cos Alpha son Barry ask golden to sell Dali...I think if u still looking for Dali can go Alpa....

Acoustic Edge ----loon1031, u say expensive there..how about the workmanship there?

jchin2 if you know the market price... U will know how expensive they are...
workmanship ar... none my friend install ICE there... too expensive liao

so must find 1day go there survey.....to compare the price between golden...so loon1031,exactly where is this acoustic edge place.....?

so you guys didn't organise any tt for this forum, maybe so we can meet up & audit each other system...?

sfoong1 said:
Hi loon1031,

Comparing to Golden, is acoustic edge more expensive than it?

Not so sure..because I don't do any installation at both shop ...Haha
I think most cheep is Asacar Kulim loh...

jchin2 said:
so must find 1day go there survey.....to compare the price between golden...so loon1031,exactly where is this acoustic edge place.....?

Haha... Golden Expensive ka?
Acoustic Edge is at Tanjung Bunga near the Roundabout ...:X-:

jchin2 said:
so you guys didn't organise any tt for this forum, maybe so we can meet up & audit each other system...?

TT ar..
My ICE still under retune...Haha
When u want ... I also can if not working hrs la

never mind mah....at least we can form 1 & meet up so we can diccuss to upgrade our system.at least we guys not so amatuer mah.....Autoworld there lots of expert ppl there, like they form tt we also malu to go mah....most of their car system using good & expensive component. Afterward we get expensive poison then we koyak pocket.....lol!!!!

nomah....u the expert here..u can organise..i'm new here. find those member who are not amateur in SQ so that they won't poison us with their expensive system in their car.....lol....most of my friends working in shift not normal hours so sometimes autoworld they form tt we can't join because of time.