najibkl said:Which product that provided the really black? Vkool??
Now i using sun cool (golddust), but then not really satisfied, think to double layer my screen to more darker...
mine was all from ecotint..
najibkl said:Which product that provided the really black? Vkool??
Now i using sun cool (golddust), but then not really satisfied, think to double layer my screen to more darker...
najibkl said:Got black colour??
Slipknot Fanatic said:Wat is wif this idea must see drivers face? I think Jamban Officers and cops should have their eyes checked. If the Jamban Officers can mod and have dark tints, then so can we. Ultra Violet rays is harmful and yet these assholes want us to get skin cancer. I sometimes think JPJ stands for Jalan Puki Jamban. I think that is the correct answer.
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:well, leave it as it is... do slight tinting is enuff... unless u wanna end up in balai... i kena once.. had to go balai.. spend 2 hours there...
name goldust under V-koolsonictheory said:so how much percentage of tinted is allowed?....those golden reflective one is wat brand one?.... those allowed?
after 2 layer apply sure no more legal but it will look very cool coz my car also apply 2 layers... so dark :cool:lets say u have Vcool (which is certified legal) and u wanna tint it double layer... will it be still legal??... and since double layer adi, the color will be even darker mah...

haha... biasalah in zth... we speak the truth and give advices... but if he still insist on it, mayb got some forumers here willing to assist him towards jpj roadbloacks....TiBuN said:This started out as a "where to tint dark film..."
and ended with bashing.... heheh
![]()

digitalcom said:name goldust under V-kool
after 2 layer apply sure no more legal but it will look very cool coz my car also apply 2 layers... so dark :cool:
nitrus said:how u convinced them to let u off without ur car kena sita or tint tear off?
i not apply the goldust... i applied another type of V-Kool but i forgot it name & it quite dark. 2 layers for my whole car except front screen (only 1 layer) cost me RM2k.sonictheory said:how many percentage is the goldust ar?..how much for the tinting?...if got vkool d wanna put the goldust..the visibility inside hw ar?
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:I introduced him to a mutual fren of ours.. so he let me off..
come on... advise advise how to handle situations like this... 
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:I introduced him to a mutual fren of ours.. so he let me off..

najibkl said:I'm planning to double tinted my screen or chg to another ones which more darker...Sumthin like vip's car tinted...
Any suggestion on brand? Location? Approved?
cross breed of godzilla and jz engine