Daylight Wangan Racer.. flash or on light ?

whats worst than having both ferrari tailgating and r35 with same plates right beside you at the same time..makes me want to cry:afraid:

WOAH! LP640?

That is big daddy of taikors...I think very few can kejar that taikor...I only know of 1 matte black r34 can do it. Dunno bout Bryan's orange....maybe aerodynamic drag too much due to the colour

oh yah forgot to say I wangan with orange Lambo Diablo one time here on motorway...of course I win (in my 50hp Skoda)

the guy was following speed limit at 70mph :rofl:

ya la..the 640..with the 3 little arrow lookalike LED on each back light...

Hahaha if LP640 can only admire.. from a LONG LONG WAY BEHIND!

There's a reason why its 10x the price of a BNR34.

Reality check! :banghead:

[PIMPIN];3942256 said:

10x the price of r34, but still lose to a mild modded r34...hmm, i'd love to see the face of the lambo/ferrari owners when they kena whack from r34..muahahaha

Im not sure to say lucky or not...

When doing 160-180 on PLUS never kena saman..but when doing 115-125 i can say already got at least 4 saman..

I wonder if PDRM encourage us to Wangan..hehe....

10x the price of r34, but still lose to a mild modded r34...hmm, i'd love to see the face of the lambo/ferrari owners when they kena whack from r34..muahahaha

I think you'd be lucky to beat an LP640 in a highly modded GTR, what more a mild modded R34, bau asap pun tak dapat LOL

[PIMPIN];3942256 said:

10x the price doesn't mean 10x the car....:biggrin:
the matte black r34 is certainly a contender to the lp IMHO

Hahaha... R34 can Beat Lp??

around 750+hp in a r34 should be able to beat the lp.
lp640 will be nearing 2000kg all up... r34 should be around 100-200kg lighter

plus some really hard driving as the tiny rb26 will need lots of revs and boost to match the output of the 6L V12...

tuned jap cars have proven it time and time again when it comes to acceleration...top speed is a bit tougher

[PIMPIN];3942919 said:
I think you'd be lucky to beat an LP640 in a highly modded GTR, what more a mild modded R34, bau asap pun tak dapat LOL

600-700whp consider fully mod ka bro?...btw, can a 600whp gtr tapao dat LP640?

err

how about 500whp 4wd on 1.2 tan car
can tapau the lp640 ..
not top speed la
i think 0 to 240kmh
that time my ball shrink also
old liow.. life is precious

i reckon we should just let the LP overtake us, and enjoy how fast it can go...in whatever car we are..;)

[PIMPIN];3944102 said:
No to both questions :wavey:

hehe pernah try ke?

but i beg to differ.. an R35 is just as fast as any Lambo despite the HP difference (just youtube it)

and i have seen with my own eyes an RB26 series GT-R beat the crap out of an R35 in a straight line....

around 750+hp in a r34 should be able to beat the lp.
lp640 will be nearing 2000kg all up... r34 should be around 100-200kg lighter

LP640 is about the same weight as an R34 (1600kgs) and is lighter than the R35

750hp+ is just over 600atws, still not enough dude.

hehe pernah try ke?

but i beg to differ.. an R35 is just as fast as any Lambo despite the HP difference (just youtube it)

and i have seen with my own eyes an RB26 series GT-R beat the crap out of an R35 in a straight line....

An LP640 is not just any Lambo.

I reckon most modded GTRs around 600hp would probably beat Gallardos and those with more hp would probably outrun an LP640.. until the first corner that is LOL :thefinger:

I know we all like to believe that the GTR can never lose. That's why we are all here anyways but to be realistic is also a matter of being pessimistic.

Peace :biggrin:

[PIMPIN];3946442 said:
LP640 is about the same weight as an R34 (1600kgs) and is lighter than the R35

750hp+ is just over 600atws, still not enough dude.

An LP640 is not just any Lambo.

I reckon most modded GTRs around 600hp would probably beat Gallardos and those with more hp would probably outrun an LP640.. until the first corner that is LOL :thefinger:

I know we all like to believe that the GTR can never lose. That's why we are all here anyways but to be realistic is also a matter of being pessimistic.

Peace :biggrin:

oh no i am a firm advocate that the GTR is NOT the best car out there (although still my favourite), I'm just saying, the LP640 is not unbeatable either..