DC5R Convoy & Photography

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Next time during convoy come closer to dhil's car k....During photoshoot there were 40 over cars..I didn't take individual :( There are a few pictures with your car in it but it's not good enough as a whole because some have people around the corner, some not good enough...but I'll be preparing a CD for everyone :)

Will calculate the cost and let you guys know! Then arrange next TT to collect your CDs of photos for all the convoys [that I've attended so far].

Thanks!
Btw, tried the photomerge already?
Piece of cake right?

Vagabond / Timmy is the most fast & the furious dc5 in penang. It was certified by F.I.A.

meor.jpg

meor is trying hard to take over th iswara hahahah

LOL Meor!

Here are some of the pictures I took the other day at APD...Hope you don't mind it's not all DC5 pictures :)

1. Baby's Topview
DC5R_Topview_by_miccobayb.jpg

2. Backside
DC5R_Wing_by_miccobayb.jpg

3. Dyno Dynamics
Dyno_Dynamics_APD_by_miccobayb.jpg

4. DC5R Gear Knob
Please note that this pictures is taken inside a SUBARU Spec-C RA...not inside a DC5. :stupid:
DC5R_Gear_Knob_by_miccobayb.jpg

best siut...dyno competition...f430 dyno...the best was the CLK DTM...super rare wei...full carbon body inside out..ketiak pon basah....

More :)

1. Ferrari F430
Ferrari_F430_by_miccobayb.jpg

2. Mugen Wing
DC5R_Mugen_Wing_by_miccobayb.jpg

3. Automotive Performance Development Centre (APD) ONE PART of it.
APD_Workshop_by_miccobayb.jpg

4. Subaru Spec C RA
Subaru_Spec_C_RA_Brembo_by_miccobayb.jpg

It is easier and nicer to view them altogether via my blog.

nice2.....weldone guys....

Bump: nice2.....weldone guys....

apd = look stylish workshop.. how about in terms of price???? same as sunway??? more cheap??? more expensive???