De-Mod Car Parts

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

De-Mod Car Parts

vvti2

Air Filter Adaptor for 4g93 = RM50
Air filter with heat shield = RM50
Air filter KNN 3 inch inlet = RM150
Air filter KNN 6 inch inlet = RM150
Brake Booster = RM100
Engine breather filter = RM 30
HKS Air Filter = RM100

Remark=Most of the parts listed for 4G93 Engine

Please PM me for more infos

All parts in working condition

• air filter with heat shield.JPG
    air filter with heat shield.JPG
    59.1 KB · Views: 1,155
  • brake booster.JPG
    brake booster.JPG
    37 KB · Views: 175
  • engine breather filter.JPG
    engine breather filter.JPG
    48.3 KB · Views: 146
  • hks filter.JPG
    hks filter.JPG
    72.6 KB · Views: 133
  • knn filter.JPG
    knn filter.JPG
    68 KB · Views: 171
  • knn filter 6 inch.JPG
    knn filter 6 inch.JPG
    62.8 KB · Views: 157
Bro
If interested with my items
Do PM me
Thanks a lots

i am interested in the K&N air filter. i wanna know which one is compatible for Honda City 2005? got come with all the adaptor or not?

bro
u got to buy the adaptor for your car type
air filter is universal
as long as you got the right adaptor

that's why i not sure if my ride can use which size de... hehe...

bro
u got to find the adaptor
go accs shop
den u can use the filter ald

heat shield comes with the filter
rm50

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb