DEAD Subaru Forum

x363

This Subaru Forum is so quite and dead, man!....

is everybody hanging out in some other forum which I should know off?:confused:

We have our own forum, feel free to join.

http://www.mysubaruclub.com/phpbb4/index.php

We have our own forum, feel free to join.

http://www.mysubaruclub.com/phpbb4/index.php

Thx bro, i'm already in mysubaruclub... but it doesn't looks too active either.... :)

may be subaru ppl too busy enjoying the car and not free to go on forum :)

If u hav any question just post n u will get reply, we rarely TCSS.

Thx again... will do that..

just wonder if you can advise... what things has to be change when hit 100,000km and which are the recommended "brand"..

also, can I use 0W30 Idemitsu ECO on STI?

Thank you

All hav discussed in the SCM forum, all u need to do is take some time to read them.
http://www.mysubaruclub.com/phpbb4/viewtopic.php?f=32&t=508

U wan me to reply u here or SCM forum..? seem like u already posted in SCM.

Thx bro, I saw that thread, which is why I asked if there is any particular recomended "brand" and also regarding the 0w30...

ask in that forum, you'll get the sifus sharing what brands have been used and etc..